Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Miriam Vazquez-Gonzalez 831.755.6723 Mi CASA Program Assistant 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mvazquez@hartnell.edu
Jill Sweeney 831-755-6000 Food Service Manager C - Student Center jsweeney@hartnell.edu
Mariana Jimenez 831.755.6807 Childcare Coordinator D - College Administration (North) mjimenez@hartnell.edu
Renee Garcia-Tolson Academic Support Specialist-English/ESL 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus regarcia@hartnell.edu
Lucy Trafton 831-755-6700 B - Student Services mtrafton@hartnell.edu
Melissa Casillas 831-755-6861 Grant Director of Farm Worker Educ & Advance Prog Alisal Campus - Building C mcasillas@hartnell.edu
David Techaira, supervisor 831-755-6835 Supervisor E - College Administration (South) dsanchez@hartnell.edu
James Fitch 831-759-6003 Web Administrator Advanced Technology & Applied Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfitch@hartnell.edu
Cristina Westfall 831-755-6810 or 770-7025 Administrative Assistant II Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus cwestfall@hartnell.edu
Claudia Contreras, MS 831-755-6970 Co-Site Director NASA MAA /Aerospace Education Lab Coordinator NASA MAA/Curriculum Coordinator K12 STEM Programs Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccontreras@hartnell.edu
Christine Pedersen (831) 770-6118 Outreach and Internship Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus chpedersen@hartnell.edu
Albert Graham III 831-759-6088 Lead Faculty Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus agraham@hartnell.edu
Matt Collins 831-770-6122 Head Football Coach Athletics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mcollins@hartnell.edu
Justin Hansen Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach Athletics jhansen@hartnell.edu
Andrew Vasher 831/755-6844 Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics H - Main Gym avasher@hartnell.edu
Andy Watt Head Softball Athletics H - Main Gym awatt@hartnell.edu
Ivan Guerrero (831) 755-6826 Athletics iguerrero@hartnell.edu
Christopher Zepeda 831-755-6845 Head Cross Country & Track and Field Coach/Health Instructor Athletics H - Main Gym czepeda@hartnell.edu

Pages