Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Rich Givens 831-755-6840 Athletic Counselor Athletics H - Main Gym rgivens@hartnell.edu
Max Matsuhara Offensive Line Coach Athletics
Joey Eubanks Running Backs Coach Athletics
Roy Moody Assistant Wide Receivers/Special Teams Coach Athletics
Eric Castillo Assistant Linebackers Coach Athletics
Matt Collins 831-770-6122 Head Football Coach Athletics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mcollins@hartnell.edu
Toni Gifford 831-770-6147 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services tgifford@hartnell.edu
Mary Davis 831-770-6153 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services mdavis@hartnell.edu
Clinical Coordinator 831-770-6157 Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services
Barbara Durham, DNP, RN, CNE Office: 831-770-6151 Cell: 831-809-5581 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bdurham@hartnell.edu
Janeen Whitmore 831-770-6141 Nursing Faculty & Flex Coordinator Nursing & Allied Health jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
Virginia Williams 831-770-6143 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services vwilliams@hartnell.edu
Barbara Durham 831-770-6151 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services bdurham@hartnell.edu
Nancy Schur-Beymer 831-770-6150 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services nschur@hartnell.edu
La'Quana Williams, MPH 831-770-6154 Manager, Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership Nursing & Allied Health A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lwilliams@hartnell.edu
Brian Brady 831-755-6905 ESL Instructor Languages & Fine Arts bbrady@hartnell.edu
Brandy Perkins Quitevis 831-755-6782 Program Assistant Languages & Fine Arts 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bquitevis@hartnell.edu
John Glazier Languages & Fine Arts jglazier@hartnell.edu

Pages