Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Pimol Moth 831-755-6893 Astronomy Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building pmoth@hartnell.edu
Kelly Locke 831-755-6758 Math Faculty Math, Science & Engineering D - College Administration (North) klocke@hartnell.edu
Robert Barminski 831-770-7056 Geology/Oceanography Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus rbarminski@hartnell.edu
Alicia Ramirez (831) 755-6875 Administrative Assistant III Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building aramirez@hartnell.edu
Mary Touton Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall mtouton@hartnell.edu
Andrew Lindsey (831)-755-6913 Planetarium Coordinator Math, Science & Engineering S - 101: Hartnell College Planetarium alindsey@hartnell.edu
Jon Hubbard --- Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jhubbard@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Yee 831-755-6887 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall lyee@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Maggie Melone-Echiburu (831) 755-6970 Director K-12 STEM Programs Math, Science & Engineering 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus mmelone@hartnell.edu
Amy Taketomo 831-755-6886 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building ataketomo@hartnell.edu
Slava Bekker 831-759-6005 Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall sbekker@hartnell.edu
Senorina Vazquez 831-755-6743 Instructor Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus svazquez@hartnell.edu
Shannon Bliss ​831.755-6875 Dean of Academic Affairs- Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building sbliss@hartnell.edu
Alexander Edens Professor of Biological Sciences Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall AEdens@hartnell.edu
Joni Black 831-755-6882 Biology Laboratory Technician Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jblack@hartnell.edu
Brian Lofman, Ph.D. 831-755-6809 Dean Learning Support and Resources D - College Administration (North) blofman@hartnell.edu

Pages