Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Susan Ratliff 831-755-6945 Child Development Center Director Social and Behavioral Sciences M - Child Development Center sratliff@hartnell.edu
Jorge Sanchez (831) 755-6780 Instructor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jsanchez@hartnell.edu
Lisa Storm (831)755-6745 Instructor (Administration of Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences E - College Administration (South) lstorm@hartnell.edu
Celine Pinet Ph. D. 831-755-6905 Dean of Fine Arts and Social & Behavioral Sciences Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) cpinet@hartnell.edu
Carol Kimbrough, MA, MFT 831-755-6856 Instructor, Psychology; Clinical Supervisor, Crisis Counseling Services; Former Curriculum Chair; Past-president, Academic Senate Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) ckimbrough@hartnell.edu
Hortencia Jimenez 831.770-6182 Sociology Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences E - College Administration (South) hjimenez@hartnell.edu
Reference Librarians (831) 759-6078 A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) reference@hartnell.edu
Kimberly Kessler 831-386-7100 Administrative Assistant III South County Education Services 3 - King City Education Center kkessler@hartnell.edu
Isaura Arreguin (831)770-7070 HEP Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus iarreguin@hartnell.edu
Sara Sanchez (831) 759-6062 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services ssanchez@hartnell.edu
Eric Becerra 831-770-7070 HEP Director Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ebecerra@hartnell.edu
Jacqueline Flores (831) 755-6822 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs B - Student Services jaflores@hartnell.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez (831) 759-6082 TRiO and Dreamers Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) elgonzalez@hartnell.edu
Ana Valles (831) 755-6811 Scholarship Assistant/Financial Aid Technician Student Affairs B - Student Services avalles@hartnell.edu
Manuel Bersamin 831 759-6036 Director, Student Support Services/TRiO Program Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) mbersami@hartnell.edu
Marina Reyes 831-755-6711 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B - Student Services mreyes@hartnell.edu
Denyss Estrada (831) 755-6820 Title V Grant STEM & Early Support Program Student Affairs B - Student Services destrada@hartnell.edu
Brenda Jones 831-759-6029 Program Assistant II - College Pathways Team and Early Support Program Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bjones@hartnell.edu

Pages