Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort ascending Location Email
Lori Kildal, Ph.D. 831-770−7091 Vice President of Academic Affairs/Accreditation Liaison Officer General D - College Administration (North) lkildal@hartnell.edu
Michael Davis 831-755-6964 Welding Instructor / Department Head Welding Technology Alisal Campus - Building B mldavis@hartnell.edu
Jeff McGrath 831-755-6988 Adjunct Theatre Arts Instructor/Production Manager The Western Stage Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage jmcgrath@hartnell.edu
Marnie Glazier 319-331-4782 Theatre Arts & Cinema Faculty Lead Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage mglazier@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Grohol History Instructor Social Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jgrohol@hartnell.edu
Barry Sheppy Spanish Instructor Spanish 3 - King City Education Center bsheppy@hartnell.edu
Emily Brandt BSRT, RRT-NPS 831-770-6157 Clinical Coordinator/Instructor Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrandt@hartnell.edu
Tanya Ho, MHA, RRT 831-770-6155 Respiratory Care Program Director Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus tho@hartnell.edu
Yoshiko Matsushita-Arao, Ph.D. (831) 755-6781 Psychology Instructor Psychology E - College Administration (South) YArao@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Adams III 831-755-6778 Instructor Political Science E - College Administration (South) ladams@hartnell.edu
Peggy Munoz-Meador Political Science Instructor, Adjunct Political Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus pmunoz@hartnell.edu
Kerri Ryer Adjunct Instructor of Political Science Political Science C - Student Center kryer@hartnell.edu
Larry Adams 831-755-6778 Political Science Instructor Political Science ladams@hartnell.edu
YaoTang Liao Instructor of Physics, Math , and Astronomy Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus yliao@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Steve Ettinger 755-6906 Instructor Music settinger@hartnell.edu
Deborah Stephens (831) 759-6064 Systems/Technology Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dstephens@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Fellguth 831-521-4253 Instructional Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfellguth@hartnell.edu

Pages