Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Namesort descending Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Tina Esparza (831) 770-6170 Economics Instructor Economics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu
Toni Gifford 831-770-6147 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services tgifford@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu
Tracey Spencer Adjunct Instructor Administration of Justice 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus tspencer@hartnell.edu
Ulises Palmeno Adjunct English Instructor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Valentin Rodriguez 831-770-7078 Advanced Automotive Technology Automotive Technology Alisal Campus - Building D vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Vince Lewis 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services vlewis@hartnell.edu
Virginia Williams 831-770-6143 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services vwilliams@hartnell.edu
Wendy Sosa (831) 759-6035 Program Assistant II (Student Success) Student Success Alisal Campus - Building A wsosa@hartnell.edu
Willard Lewallen, Ph.D. 831-755-6700 Superintendent/President E - College Administration (South) wlewallen@hartnell.edu
YaoTang Liao Instructor of Physics, Math , and Astronomy Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus yliao@hartnell.edu
Yesenia Zamora 831-755-6806 Financial Aid Technician B - Student Services yzamora@hartnell.edu
Yoshiko Matsushita-Arao, Ph.D. (831) 755-6781 Psychology Instructor Psychology E - College Administration (South) YArao@hartnell.edu
Yvonne Carreon 831-755-6700 ext. 7721 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs Student Affairs B - Student Services ycarreon@hartnell.edu

Pages