Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Namesort descending Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Jeff McGrath 831-755-6988 Adjunct Theatre Arts Instructor/Production Manager The Western Stage Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage jmcgrath@hartnell.edu
Jeffery Hughey 831-770-7054 Instructor of Biology Biological Science N - Merrill Hall jhughey@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Kato Adjunct Biological Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jkato@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Grohol History Instructor Social Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jgrohol@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Fellguth 831-521-4253 Instructional Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfellguth@hartnell.edu
Jenny Santana 831-755-6975 Accounting Assistant E - College Administration (South) jsantana@hartnell.edu
Jessica Lopez 831-759-6007 Transfer and Career Center Program Assistant Student Affairs C - Student Center jelopez@hartnell.edu
Jill Sweeney 831-755-6000 Food Service Manager C - Student Center jsweeney@hartnell.edu
Jim Riley 831-755-6749 Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) jriley@hartnell.edu
Joanne Venegas 831-755-6830 Admin. Assistant Physical Education H - Main Gym jvenegas@hartnell.edu
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jpleak@hartnell.edu
Joel Farson (831) 262-3787 Instructor English jfarson@hartnell.edu
Joey Eubanks Running Backs Coach Athletics
John Glazier Languages & Fine Arts jglazier@hartnell.edu
Jon Hubbard --- Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jhubbard@hartnell.edu
Joni Black 831-755-6882 Biology Laboratory Technician Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jblack@hartnell.edu
Jorge Sanchez (831) 755-6780 Instructor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jsanchez@hartnell.edu
Jose Coria 831-755-6941 Computer Science Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus jcoria@hartnell.edu

Pages