Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Namesort descending Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Manuel Bersamin 831 759-6036 Director, Student Support Services/TRiO Program Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) mbersami@hartnell.edu
Marco Riggillo 831-755-6865 Operations and Maintenance L - Maintenance, Operations and Receiving mriggillo@hartnell.edu
Margaret (Peggy) Mayfield 831-755-6898 Technical Services & Lead Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) mmayfield@hartnell.edu
Maria Schlotthauer 831-755-6909 Veterans Certifying Official C - Student Center mschlotthauer@hartnell.edu
Mariana Jimenez 831.755.6807 Childcare Coordinator D - College Administration (North) mjimenez@hartnell.edu
Mariana Torres-Jimenez Downie (831)755-6796 Administrative Assistant II D - College Administration (North) mdownie@hartnell.edu
Marina Reyes 831-755-6711 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B - Student Services mreyes@hartnell.edu
Mark Dehart 831-770-7057 Advanced Diesel Technology Advanced Diesel Technology Alisal Campus - Building D mdehart@hartnell.edu
Marlene Tapia 831 755-6860 EOPS Specialist Student Affairs mtapia@hartnell.edu
Marnie Glazier 319-331-4782 Theatre Arts & Cinema Faculty Lead Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage mglazier@hartnell.edu
Martha Suarez 831-755-6950 Admin. Assistant II L - Maintenance, Operations and Receiving msuarez@hartnell.edu
Marty Parsons 831-755-6914 Vice President E - College Administration (South) mparsons@hartnell.edu
Mary Dominguez (831) 755-6714 Appointments can be made by contacting my Administrative Assistant, Yvonne Carreon Dean of Student Affairs/Enrollment Services Enrollment B - Student Services mdomingu@hartnell.edu
Mary Touton Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall mtouton@hartnell.edu
Mary Davis 831-770-6153 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services mdavis@hartnell.edu
Mary Ann Toney 831-320-7288 Head Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education H - Main Gym mtoney@hartnell.edu
Matt Collins 831-770-6122 Head Football Coach Athletics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mcollins@hartnell.edu
Matthew Coombs 831-755-6780 Vice President of Information and Technology Services mcoombs@hartnell.edu

Pages