Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Namesort descending Ext Position Area Location Email
Joey Eubanks Running Backs Coach Athletics
Joel Farson (831) 262-3787 Instructor English jfarson@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Fellguth 831-521-4253 Instructional Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfellguth@hartnell.edu
Isabel Ferraris Human Anatomy and Physiology Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall iferraris@hartnell.edu
Rebecca Fields 831-755-6921 Biological Science N - Merrill Hall rfields@hartnell.edu
Benjamin Figueroa 831-755-6995 Vice President of Administrative Services 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bfigueroa@hartnell.edu
J. Taylor Finell History Instructor History C - Student Center jfinell@hartnell.edu
James Fitch 831-759-6003 Web Administrator Advanced Technology & Applied Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfitch@hartnell.edu
Jacqueline Flores (831) 755-6822 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs B - Student Services jaflores@hartnell.edu
Renata Funke 831-386−7100 Dean of Education Services, South County 3 - King City Education Center rfunke@hartnell.edu
Olga Galvan 831-386-7100 Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 3 - King City Education Center ogalvan@hartnell.edu
Monica Galvan 831-755-6820 STEM - MESA Counselor Counseling Instruction B - Student Services mgalvan@hartnell.edu
Blanca Garcia Admin. Asst. I B - Student Services bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Maria Garcia Teutsch 831.755-6943 Languages & Fine Arts B - Student Services mteutsch@hartnell.edu
Renee Garcia-Tolson Academic Support Specialist-English/ESL 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus regarcia@hartnell.edu
Toni Gifford 831-770-6147 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services tgifford@hartnell.edu
Rich Givens 831-755-6840 Athletic Counselor Athletics H - Main Gym rgivens@hartnell.edu

Pages