Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Namesort descending Ext Position Area Location Email
John Glazier Languages & Fine Arts jglazier@hartnell.edu
Marnie Glazier 319-331-4782 Theatre Arts & Cinema Faculty Lead Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage mglazier@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez (831) 759-6082 TRiO and Dreamers Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) elgonzalez@hartnell.edu
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Albert Graham III 831-759-6088 Lead Faculty Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus agraham@hartnell.edu
Dominic Gregorio Instructor Biological Science 3 - King City Education Center dgregorio@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Grohol History Instructor Social Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jgrohol@hartnell.edu
Ivan Guerrero (831) 755-6826 Athletics iguerrero@hartnell.edu
Frances Gutierrez (831) 755-6709 Program Assistant D - College Administration (North) fgutierr@hartnell.edu
Justin Hansen Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach Athletics jhansen@hartnell.edu
Katherine Harris Biological Science kharris@hartnell.edu
Frank Henderson (831) 755-6738 or 6815 Tutorial Services Coordinator Instructional Aide A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) fhenders@hartnell.edu
Dawn Henry 831.770.6195 Administrative Assistant III 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dhenry@hartnell.edu
Tanya Ho, MHA, RRT 831-770-6155 Respiratory Care Program Director Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus tho@hartnell.edu
Michael Hooper English Professor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mhooper@hartnell.edu
Melissa Hornstein (831) 755-6889 Engineering, Mathematics, and Physics Instructor Engineering S - STEM Center Building mhornstein@hartnell.edu
Jason Hough (831) 755-6994 Communication Studies Instructor/Director of Forensics Communication Studies 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jhough@hartnell.edu

Pages