Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
Lorena Nuñez (831) 755-6945 M - Child Development Center lnunez@hartnell.edu
Cheryl O'Donnell 755-6740 E - College Administration (South) codonnell@hartnell.edu
Ivan Guerrero (831) 755-6826 Athletics iguerrero@hartnell.edu
Olga Galvan 831-386-7100 Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 3 - King City Education Center ogalvan@hartnell.edu
Mai Ryuno Art mryuno@hartnell.edu
Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) training@hartnell.edu
Mohammad Tarek Hussain 1-831-770-7052 Mathematics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mhussain@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Chris Moss 831 755-6859 Math, Science & Engineering cmoss@hartnell.edu
Reference Librarians (831) 759-6078 A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) reference@hartnell.edu
Slava Bekker 831-759-6005 Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall sbekker@hartnell.edu
Maria Garcia Teutsch 831.755-6943 Languages & Fine Arts B - Student Services mteutsch@hartnell.edu
Mary Touton Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall mtouton@hartnell.edu
Lucy Trafton 831-755-6700 B - Student Services mtrafton@hartnell.edu
John Glazier Languages & Fine Arts jglazier@hartnell.edu
Katherine Harris Biological Science kharris@hartnell.edu
Rebecca Fields 831-755-6921 Biological Science N - Merrill Hall rfields@hartnell.edu
Renee Garcia-Tolson Academic Support Specialist-English/ESL 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus regarcia@hartnell.edu

Pages