Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
Dina Uribe 831-755-6800 Administrative Assistant II 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus duribe@hartnell.edu
Mariana Torres-Jimenez Downie (831)755-6796 Administrative Assistant II D - College Administration (North) mdownie@hartnell.edu
Alicia Ramirez (831) 755-6875 Administrative Assistant III Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building aramirez@hartnell.edu
Delia S. Edeza 831-755-6916 Administrative Assistant III Learning Support and Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dedeza@hartnell.edu
Kimberly Kessler 831-386-7100 Administrative Assistant III South County Education Services 3 - King City Education Center kkessler@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo 831-755-6960 Administrative Assistant III 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Dawn Henry 831.770.6195 Administrative Assistant III 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dhenry@hartnell.edu
Yvonne Carreon 831-755-6700 ext. 7721 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs Student Affairs B - Student Services ycarreon@hartnell.edu
Valentin Rodriguez 831-770-7078 Advanced Automotive Technology Automotive Technology Alisal Campus - Building D vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Mark Dehart 831-770-7057 Advanced Diesel Technology Advanced Diesel Technology Alisal Campus - Building D mdehart@hartnell.edu
Ariana Rodriguez 831-755-6278 Assessment Coordinator Student Success B - Student Services arodriguez@hartnell.edu
Alexandra Moreno 831-759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Success B - Student Services amoreno@hartnell.edu
Diana Maceira 831-759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Affairs B - Student Services dmaceira@hartnell.edu
Eric Castillo Assistant Linebackers Coach Athletics
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Roy Moody Assistant Wide Receivers/Special Teams Coach Athletics
Terri-Jean Pyer 831-755-6706 Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Employment Opportunity D - College Administration (North) tpyer@hartnell.edu
Pimol Moth 831-755-6893 Astronomy Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building pmoth@hartnell.edu

Pages