Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
Sonia Arteaga 831-755-6741 CSS Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus sarteaga@hartnell.edu
Brian Lofman, Ph.D. 831-755-6809 Dean Learning Support and Resources D - College Administration (North) blofman@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn (831) 755-6916 Dean of Academic Affairs, Languages, Learning Support & Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Debra Kaczmar, PhD-c, RN, CNE 831-770-6146 Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health B - Student Services dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Shannon Bliss ​831.755-6875 Dean of Academic Affairs- Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building sbliss@hartnell.edu
Clint Cowden 831-755-6960 Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccowden@hartnell.edu
Renata Funke 831-386−7100 Dean of Education Services, South County 3 - King City Education Center rfunke@hartnell.edu
Celine Pinet Ph. D. 831-755-6905 Dean of Fine Arts and Social & Behavioral Sciences Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) cpinet@hartnell.edu
Mary Dominguez (831) 755-6714 Appointments can be made by contacting my Administrative Assistant, Yvonne Carreon Dean of Student Affairs/Enrollment Services Enrollment B - Student Services mdomingu@hartnell.edu
Justin Hansen Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach Athletics jhansen@hartnell.edu
Mike Phillips Defensive Line Coach Athletics
Susan Pheasant 831.755.6702 Director - Agricultural Business & Technology Institute Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus spheasant@hartnell.edu
Maggie Melone-Echiburu (831) 755-6970 Director K-12 STEM Programs Math, Science & Engineering 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus mmelone@hartnell.edu
Esmeralda (Montenegro) Owen 831-755-6810 Director of Communications E - College Administration (South) emontenegro@hartnell.edu
Kenneth Laird 831.759.6047 Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management E - College Administration (South) klaird@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Amy Lehman 831-755-6760 ext 7012 Director of Student Affairs, DSPS Student Affairs B - Student Services alehman@hartnell.edu

Pages