Faculty & Staff Directory

2/21/2018 - The Faculty Directory is undergoing a major renovation and will be back shortly, sorry for the inconvenience.

 

 

 

Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
Amy Lehman 831-755-6760 ext 7012 Director of Student Affairs, DSPS Student Affairs B - Student Services alehman@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Manuel Bersamin 831 759-6036 Director, Student Support Services/TRiO Program Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) mbersami@hartnell.edu
Lourdes Sanchez (831) 755-6960 Division Administrative Assistant III 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus lsanchez@hartnell.edu
Vince Lewis 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services vlewis@hartnell.edu
Amy Barret-Burnett 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services aburnett@hartnell.edu
Theresa Carbajal 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Andrea Zarate 831-755-6885 Early Childhood Instructor Early Childhood Education J - Visual Arts azarate@hartnell.edu
Carla Johnson (831) 755-6890 Early Support Program Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus cjohnson@hartnell.edu
Tina Esparza (831) 770-6170 Economics Instructor Economics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu
Melissa Hornstein (831) 755-6889 Engineering, Mathematics, and Physics Instructor Engineering S - STEM Center Building mhornstein@hartnell.edu
Maya Watson English Instructor English D - College Administration (North) mwatson@hartnell.edu
Daniel Petersen 831-755-6953 English Instructor English dpetersen@hartnell.edu
Michael Hooper English Professor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mhooper@hartnell.edu
Imelda Suarez 831-759-6093 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus isuarez@hartnell.edu
Marina Reyes 831-755-6711 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B - Student Services mreyes@hartnell.edu
Marlene Tapia 831 755-6860 EOPS Specialist Student Affairs mtapia@hartnell.edu
Mitzi Alexander EOPS/CARE Counselor Student Success 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus malexander@hartnell.edu

Pages