Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort descending Area Location Email
Christine Svendsen ext. 6851 Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus csvendsen@hartnell.edu
Rhea Mendoza-Lewis 831-755-6784 Instructor English D - College Administration (North) rmendoza@hartnell.edu
Alex Stoykov 8312295781 Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus astoykov@hartnell.edu
Ann Wright 831-770-6112 Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall AWright@hartnell.edu
Alexander Edens (831) 770-7055 Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall aedens@hartnell.edu
Jim Riley 831-755-6749 Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) jriley@hartnell.edu
Lisa Storm (831)755-6745 Instructor (Administration of Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences E - College Administration (South) lstorm@hartnell.edu
Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera 831-755-6750 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Learning Support and Resources hrocha@hartnell.edu
YaoTang Liao Instructor of Physics, Math , and Astronomy Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus yliao@hartnell.edu
Jeffery Hughey 831-770-7054 Instructor of Biology Biological Science N - Merrill Hall jhughey@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Lindsey Bertomen 831-755-6742 Instructor, Administration for Justice Administration of Justice lbertomen@hartnell.edu
Carol Kimbrough, MA, MFT 831-755-6856 Instructor, Psychology; Clinical Supervisor, Crisis Counseling Services; Former Curriculum Chair; Past-president, Academic Senate Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) ckimbrough@hartnell.edu
Parviz Entekhabi 831 755-6966 Instructor; Engineering /CAD Drafting Technology 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
Elisa Lepine Interim Administrative Assistant E - College Administration (South) elepine@hartnell.edu
Albert Graham III 831-759-6088 Lead Faculty Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus agraham@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu
La'Quana Williams, MPH 831-770-6154 Manager, Salinas Valley Health Professions Pathway Partnership Nursing & Allied Health A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lwilliams@hartnell.edu

Pages