Faculty & Staff Directory


"; $query = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY area ORDER BY area"; $result = mysql_query($query); $num_results = mysql_num_rows($result); $query2 = "select DISTINCT * from directory GROUP BY position ORDER BY position"; $result2 = mysql_query($query2); $num_results2 = mysql_num_rows($result2); $query3 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY first ORDER BY first"; $result3 = mysql_query($query3); $num_results3 = mysql_num_rows($result3); $query4 = "select DISTINCT * from directory where first <> '' GROUP BY last ORDER BY last"; $result4 = mysql_query($query4); $num_results4 = mysql_num_rows($result4); ?>
Last Name or Department starts with: A|B|C|DE|F|G|H|IJ|KL|M|NO|PQ|R|S|T|UV|WXYZ
Search by First Name:    
Search by Last Name:    
Search by Position:    
Search by Location:    
Search by Department or Discipline:    

   

Or Retrieve a Listing:



Faculty and Staff Personal Home Pages

First Name Last Name Ext Positionsort ascending Area Location Email
Sunil Smith Wide Receivers Coach
Michael Davis 831-755-6964 Welding Instructor / Department Head Welding Technology Alisal Campus - Building B mldavis@hartnell.edu
James Fitch 831-759-6003 Web Administrator Advanced Technology & Applied Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfitch@hartnell.edu
Romero Jalomo 755-6855 Vice President of Student Affairs Student Affairs B - Student Services rjalomo@hartnell.edu
Matthew Coombs 831-755-6780 Vice President of Information and Technology Services mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Graciano Mendoza 831-755-6914 Vice President of Administrative Services E - College Administration (South) gmendoza@hartnell.edu
Benjamin Figueroa 831-755-6995 Vice President of Administrative Services 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bfigueroa@hartnell.edu
Lori Kildal, Ph.D. 831-770−7091 Vice President of Academic Affairs/Accreditation Liaison Officer General D - College Administration (North) lkildal@hartnell.edu
Marty Parsons 831-755-6914 Vice President E - College Administration (South) mparsons@hartnell.edu
Gemma Uribe-Cruz 831-759-6058 Veterans Counselor 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus guribe@hartnell.edu
Maria Schlotthauer 831-755-6909 Veterans Certifying Official C - Student Center mschlotthauer@hartnell.edu
Frank Henderson (831) 755-6738 or 6815 Tutorial Services Coordinator Instructional Aide A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) fhenders@hartnell.edu
Norma Nichols 831-759-6044 TRiO/CalWORKS Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nnichols@hartnell.edu
Nancy Reyes (Villicana) 831 759-6082 TRiO Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nreyes@hartnell.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez (831) 759-6082 TRiO and Dreamers Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) elgonzalez@hartnell.edu
Eva Diaz 831 759-6013 TRiO Administrative Assistant Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) ediaz@hartnell.edu
Jessica Lopez 831-759-6007 Transfer and Career Center Program Assistant Student Affairs C - Student Center jelopez@hartnell.edu
Denyss Estrada (831) 755-6820 Title V Grant STEM & Early Support Program Student Affairs B - Student Services destrada@hartnell.edu

Pages