Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Maria Garcia Teutsch 831.755-6943 Languages & Fine Arts B - Student Services mteutsch@hartnell.edu
(Maria) Adriana Magallanes 831-770-6125 Program Assistant I 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mmagallanes@hartnell.edu
Albert Graham III 831-759-6088 Lead Faculty Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus agraham@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo 831-755-6960 Administrative Assistant III 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo (831) 759-6007 Program Assistant acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Alexander Edens (831) 770-7055 Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall aedens@hartnell.edu
Alexandra Moreno 831-759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Success B - Student Services amoreno@hartnell.edu
Alicia Ramirez (831) 755-6875 Administrative Assistant III Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building aramirez@hartnell.edu
Alicia Steinhardt Use email to communicate with this instructor. Science Activity Director Math, Science & Engineering asteinhardt@hartnell.edu
Amy Barret-Burnett 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services aburnett@hartnell.edu
Amy Lehman 831-755-6760 ext 7012 Director of Student Affairs, DSPS Student Affairs B - Student Services alehman@hartnell.edu
Amy Taketomo 831-755-6886 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building ataketomo@hartnell.edu
Ana Valles (831) 755-6811 Scholarship Assistant/Financial Aid Technician Student Affairs B - Student Services avalles@hartnell.edu
Andrea Zarate 831-755-6885 Early Childhood Instructor Early Childhood Education J - Visual Arts azarate@hartnell.edu
Andrew Lindsey (831)-755-6913 Planetarium Coordinator Math, Science & Engineering S - 101: Hartnell College Planetarium alindsey@hartnell.edu
Andrew Vasher 831/755-6844 Head Men's Basketball Coach Athletics H - Main Gym avasher@hartnell.edu
Andy Watt Head Softball Athletics H - Main Gym awatt@hartnell.edu
Ariana Rodriguez 831-755-6278 Assessment Coordinator Student Success B - Student Services arodriguez@hartnell.edu

Pages