Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Andy Watt Head Softball Athletics H - Main Gym awatt@hartnell.edu
Ariana Rodriguez 831-755-6278 Assessment Coordinator Student Success B - Student Services arodriguez@hartnell.edu
Augustine Nevarez (831)755-6825 Director of Student Affairs, Office of Student Life Student Affairs C - Student Center anevarez@hartnell.edu
Barbara Durham 831-770-6151 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services bdurham@hartnell.edu
Barry Sheppy Spanish Instructor Spanish 3 - King City Education Center and South County Education Services bsheppy@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6798 Program Assistant II Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus bgonzales@hartnell.edu
Belinda Saechao-Jimmeye, MPH 831-770-6148 Program Assistant II B - Student Services bsaechao@hartnell.edu
Benjamin Figueroa 831-755-6914 Vice President of Administrative Services 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bfigueroa@hartnell.edu
Blanca Garcia Admin. Asst. I B - Student Services bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Brandy Perkins Quitevis 831-755-6782 Program Assistant Languages & Fine Arts 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bquitevis@hartnell.edu
Brenda Jones 831-759-6029 College Pathways Coordinator/High School Transition Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bjones@hartnell.edu
Brian Brady 831-755-6905 ESL Instructor Languages & Fine Arts bbrady@hartnell.edu
Brian Lofman, Ph.D. 831-755-6809 Dean Learning Support and Resources D - College Administration (North) blofman@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Brook Foley (831) 755-6820 Call for Appts. STEM Counselor Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building bfoley@hartnell.edu
Carla Johnson (831) 755-6890 Early Support Program Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus cjohnson@hartnell.edu
Carol Kimbrough, MA, MFT 831-755-6856 Instructor, Psychology; Clinical Supervisor, Crisis Counseling Services; Former Curriculum Chair; Past-president, Academic Senate Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) ckimbrough@hartnell.edu

Pages