Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Barbara Durham 831-770-6151 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services bdurham@hartnell.edu
Barry Sheppy Spanish Instructor Spanish 3 - King City Education Center bsheppy@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6798 Program Assistant II Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus bgonzales@hartnell.edu
Belinda Saechao-Jimmeye, MPH 831-770-6148 Program Assistant II B - Student Services bsaechao@hartnell.edu
Benjamin Figueroa 831-755-6914 Vice President of Administrative Services 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bfigueroa@hartnell.edu
Blanca Garcia Admin. Asst. I B - Student Services bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Brandy Perkins Quitevis 831-755-6782 Program Assistant Languages & Fine Arts 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bquitevis@hartnell.edu
Brenda Jones 831-759-6029 Program Assistant II - College Pathways Team and Early Support Program Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bjones@hartnell.edu
Brian Brady 831-755-6905 ESL Instructor Languages & Fine Arts bbrady@hartnell.edu
Brian Lofman, Ph.D. 831-755-6809 Dean Learning Support and Resources D - College Administration (North) blofman@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Carla Johnson (831) 755-6890 Early Support Program Student Affairs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus cjohnson@hartnell.edu
Carol Kimbrough, MA, MFT 831-755-6856 Instructor, Psychology; Clinical Supervisor, Crisis Counseling Services; Former Curriculum Chair; Past-president, Academic Senate Social and Behavioral Sciences D - College Administration (North) ckimbrough@hartnell.edu
Celine Pinet 831-755−6764 Dean of Academic Affairs (S&B Sci, C&I Supp & FA) D - College Administration (North) cpinet@hartnell.edu
Cesar Velazquez 831-759-6086 Director of Upward Bound Program N - Merrill Hall cvelazquez@hartnell.edu
Cheryl O'Donnell 755-6740 E - College Administration (South) codonnell@hartnell.edu
Chris Moss 831 755-6859 Math, Science & Engineering cmoss@hartnell.edu

Pages