Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Sonja Lolland Ed.D. 831-770−7092 Vice President of Academic Affairs D - College Administration (North) slolland@hartnell.edu
Steve Ettinger 755-6906 Instructor Music settinger@hartnell.edu
Steve Otero 770-6107 Technology Specialist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) sotero@hartnell.edu
Sunil Smith Wide Receivers Coach
Susan Ratliff 831-755-6945 Child Development Center Director Social and Behavioral Sciences M - Child Development Center sratliff@hartnell.edu
Suzie Payne 831-755-6752 Controller Hartnell College Main Campus spayne@hartnell.edu
Tanya Ho, MHA, RRT 831-770-6155 Respiratory Care Program Director Respiratory Care Practitioner Hartnell College Main Campus tho@hartnell.edu
Terri Ugale 831.755.6810 Executive Assistant E - College Administration (South) tugale@hartnell.edu
Terri-Jean Pyer 831-755-6706 Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Employment Opportunity D - College Administration (North) tpyer@hartnell.edu
Theresa Carbajal 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Tina Esparza (831) 770-6170 Economics Instructor Economics Hartnell College Main Campus cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu
Toni Gifford 831-770-6147 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services tgifford@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu
Ulises Palmeno Adjunct English Instructor English Hartnell College Main Campus upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Valentin Rodriguez 831-770-7078 Lead Instructor Advanced Diesel Technology Advanced Diesel Technology Alisal Campus - Building D vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Valentin Rodriguez 831.770.7078 Lead Instructor - ADT Advanced Diesel Technology Hartnell College Alisal Campus vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Valentin Rodriguez 831-770-7078 Advanced Automotive Technology Automotive Technology Alisal Campus - Building D vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Pages