Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Shannon Bliss ​831.755-6875 Dean of Academic Affairs- Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building sbliss@hartnell.edu
Barbara Durham, DNP, RN, CNE Office: 831-770-6151 Cell: 831-809-5581 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bdurham@hartnell.edu
Elsa Brisson 831-753-7071 Adjunct Family and Consumer Sciences and Health Education Math, Science & Engineering 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrisson@hartnell.edu
Mohammed Yahdi (831) 755-6922 Mathematics Math, Science & Engineering moyahdi@gmail.com
Nancy Reyes (Villicana) 831 759-6082 TRiO Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) nreyes@hartnell.edu
Rebecca Fields 831-755-6921 Biological Science N - Merrill Hall rfields@hartnell.edu
Sonia Arteaga 831-755-6741 CSS Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus sarteaga@hartnell.edu
Alexander Edens Professor of Biological Sciences Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall AEdens@hartnell.edu
Ann Wright 831-770-6112 Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall AWright@hartnell.edu
Daniel Kaplan (831) 809.9086 Human Physiology Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall dkaplan@hartnell.edu
Hortencia Jimenez 831.770-6182 Sociology Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences E - College Administration (South) hjimenez@hartnell.edu
Isabel Ferraris Human Anatomy and Physiology Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall iferraris@hartnell.edu
Jeffery Hughey 831-770-7054 Instructor of Biology Biological Science N - Merrill Hall jhughey@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Fellguth 831-521-4253 Instructional Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfellguth@hartnell.edu
Jon Hubbard --- Biology Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jhubbard@hartnell.edu
Kelly Locke 831-755-6758 Math Faculty Math, Science & Engineering D - College Administration (North) klocke@hartnell.edu
Marnie Glazier 319-331-4782 Theatre Arts & Cinema Faculty Lead Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage mglazier@hartnell.edu
Melissa Hornstein (831) 755-6889 Engineering, Mathematics, and Physics Instructor Engineering S - STEM Center Building mhornstein@hartnell.edu

Pages