Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Terri-Jean Pyer 831-755-6706 Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Employment Opportunity D - College Administration (North) tpyer@hartnell.edu
Theresa Carbajal 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services tcarbaja@hartnell.edu
Tina Esparza (831) 770-6170 Economics Instructor Economics Hartnell College Main Campus cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu
Toni Gifford 831-770-6147 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services tgifford@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu
Ulises Palmeno Adjunct English Instructor English Hartnell College Main Campus upalmeno@hartnell.edu
Valentin Rodriguez 831-770-7078 Lead Instructor Advanced Diesel Technology Advanced Diesel Technology Alisal Campus - Building D vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Valentin Rodriguez 831.770.7078 Lead Instructor - ADT Advanced Diesel Technology Hartnell College Alisal Campus vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Valentin Rodriguez 831-770-7078 Advanced Automotive Technology Automotive Technology Alisal Campus - Building D vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Vince Lewis 831-755-6760 DSP&S Counselor Student Affairs B - Student Services vlewis@hartnell.edu
Virginia Williams 831-770-6143 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services vwilliams@hartnell.edu
Wendy Sosa (831) 759-6035 Program Assistant II (Student Success) Student Success Alisal Campus - Building A
Willard Lewallen, Ph.D. 831-755-6700 Superintendent/President E - College Administration (South) wlewallen@hartnell.edu
Yeraldiny (Geri) Jose-Alonzo 831-755-6772 College Readiness Program Assistant N - Merrill Hall yjosealonzo@hartnell.edu
Yesenia Zamora 831-755-6806 Financial Aid Technician B - Student Services yzamora@hartnell.edu
Yoshiko Matsushita-Arao, Ph.D. (831) 755-6781 Psychology Instructor Psychology E - College Administration (South) YArao@hartnell.edu
Yuliana Vasquez 831-755-6723 Mi CASA Counselor Hartnell College Main Campus yvasquez@hartnell.edu

Pages