Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Christine Pedersen (831) 770-6118 Outreach and Internship Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus chpedersen@hartnell.edu
Christine Svendsen ext. 6851 Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus csvendsen@hartnell.edu
Christopher Zepeda 831-755-6845 Head Cross Country & Track and Field Coach/Health Instructor Athletics H - Main Gym czepeda@hartnell.edu
Claudia Maciel, MS 831-269-9607 Makerspace & Aerospace Education Lab Manager/Co-Site Director NASA MAA 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccontreras@hartnell.edu
Clementina Macias 831-755-6861 Farmworker Education and Advancement Program Agriculture Business & Technology Institute cmacias@hartnell.edu
Clinical Coordinator 831-770-6157 Respiratory Care Practitioner Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services
Clint Cowden 831.755.7960 Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccowden@hartnell.edu
Clint Cowden 831-755-6960 Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccowden@hartnell.edu
Cristina Westfall 831-755-6810 or 770-7025 Administrative Assistant II Advanced Technology & Applied Science 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus cwestfall@hartnell.edu
Cynthia Ainsworth 831-759-6063 Student Services Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) cainsworth@hartnell.edu
Daniel Jimmeye 831-755-6869 Multimedia Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) djimmeye@hartnell.edu
Daniel Petersen 831-755-6953 English Instructor English dpetersen@hartnell.edu
David Techaira 831-755-6835 Grants and Accounting Manager 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dtechair@hartnell.edu
David Techaira, supervisor 831-755-6835 Supervisor E - College Administration (South) dsanchez@hartnell.edu
Dawn Henry 831.770.6195 Administrative Assistant III 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dhenry@hartnell.edu
Deb Pyle 770-7034 MESA S - STEM Center Building dpyle@hartnell.edu
Deborah Stephens (831) 759-6064 Systems/Technology Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dstephens@hartnell.edu
Debra Kaczmar, PhD-c, RN, CNE 831-770-6146 Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health B - Student Services dkaczmar@hartnell.edu

Pages