Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Deb Pyle 770-7034 MESA S - STEM Center Building dpyle@hartnell.edu
Deborah Stephens (831) 759-6064 Systems/Technology Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dstephens@hartnell.edu
Debra Kaczmar, Ph.D. 831-770-6146 Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health B - Student Services dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Delia S. Edeza 831-755-6916 Administrative Assistant III Learning Support and Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dedeza@hartnell.edu
Denyss Estrada (831) 755-6820 Title V Grant STEM & Early Support Program Student Affairs B - Student Services destrada@hartnell.edu
Diana Maceira 831-759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Affairs B - Student Services dmaceira@hartnell.edu
Dina Uribe 831-755-6800 Administrative Assistant II 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus duribe@hartnell.edu
Dominic Gregorio Instructor Biological Science 3 - King City Education Center and South County Education Services dgregorio@hartnell.edu
Dora Sanchez 831-755-6835 Supervisor E - College Administration (South) dsanchez@hartnell.edu
Dr. Pauline Braginton, Ph.D Math Instructor Mathematics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus pbraginton@hartnell.edu
Elisa Lepine Interim Administrative Assistant E - College Administration (South) elepine@hartnell.edu
Elizabeth Gonzalez (831) 759-6082 TRiO and Dreamers Counselor Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) elgonzalez@hartnell.edu
Elizabeth Cabiles 831-770-7050 Cooperative Work Experience Instructor 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ecabiles@hartnell.edu
Emily Brandt MET, BSRT, RRT-NPS 831-770-6157 Director of Clinical Education/Instructor Respiratory Care Practitioner 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ebrandt@hartnell.edu
Eric Becerra 831-770-7070 HEP Director Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ebecerra@hartnell.edu
Eric Castillo Assistant Linebackers Coach Athletics
Erica Ruano 831-770-6195 Accounting Assistant E - College Administration (South) eruano@hartnell.edu
Ernesto Rodriguez 831-386-7141 Program Assistant II Student Success 3 - King City Education Center and South County Education Services erodriguez@hartnell.edu

Pages