Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Namesort descending Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Clint Cowden 831-755-6965 Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccowden@hartnell.edu
Cristina Westfall 831-755-6810 or 770-7025 Administrative Assistant II Advanced Technology & Applied Science Hartnell College Alisal Campus cwestfall@hartnell.edu
Cynthia Ainsworth 831-759-6063 Student Services Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) cainsworth@hartnell.edu
Daniel Kaplan (831) 809.9086 Human Physiology Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall dkaplan@hartnell.edu
Daniel Jimmeye 831-755-6869 Multimedia Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) djimmeye@hartnell.edu
Daniel Petersen 831-755-6953 English Instructor English dpetersen@hartnell.edu
David Techaira 831-755-6835 Grants and Accounting Manager Hartnell College Main Campus dtechair@hartnell.edu
Dawn Henry 831.770.6195 Lead Program Coordinator -Measure T Hartnell College Main Campus dhenry@hartnell.edu
Deb Pyle 770-7034 MESA S - STEM Center Building dpyle@hartnell.edu
Deborah Stephens (831) 759-6064 Systems/Technology Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dstephens@hartnell.edu
Debra Kaczmar, Ph.D. 831-770-6146 Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health B - Student Services dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Delia S. Edeza 831-755-6916 Administrative Assistant III Learning Support and Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dedeza@hartnell.edu
Denyss Estrada (831) 755-6820 Title V Grant STEM & Early Support Program Student Affairs B - Student Services destrada@hartnell.edu
Diana Maceira 831-759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Affairs B - Student Services dmaceira@hartnell.edu
Dominic Gregorio Instructor Biological Science King City Education Center and South County Education Services dgregorio@hartnell.edu
Dora Sanchez 831-755-6951 Supervisor E - College Administration (South) dsanchez@hartnell.edu
Dr. Pauline Braginton, Ph.D Math Instructor Mathematics Hartnell College Main Campus pbraginton@hartnell.edu
Elisa Lepine Interim Administrative Assistant E - College Administration (South) elepine@hartnell.edu

Pages