Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Namesort descending Ext Position Area Location Email
Alexander Edens Professor of Biological Sciences Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall AEdens@hartnell.edu
Delia S. Edeza 831-755-6916 Administrative Assistant III Learning Support and Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) dedeza@hartnell.edu
Jihan Ejan Teacher Pathway Program Director Hartnell College Main Campus jejan@hartnell.edu
Parviz Entekhabi 831 755-6966 Instructor; Engineering /CAD Drafting Technology Hartnell College Alisal Campus pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
Parviz Entekhabi Drafting Technology Alisal Campus - Building A pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
Pete Escoto 755-6968 Instructor for Automotive (AAT) Automotive Technology pescoto@harntell.edu
Tina Esparza (831) 770-6170 Economics Instructor Economics Hartnell College Main Campus cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu
Denyss Estrada (831) 755-6820 Title V Grant STEM & Early Support Program Student Affairs B - Student Services destrada@hartnell.edu
Steve Ettinger 755-6906 Instructor Music settinger@hartnell.edu
Joey Eubanks Running Backs Coach Athletics
Joel Farson (831) 262-3787 Instructor English jfarson@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Scott Faust 831-755-6858 Director of Communications, Marketing & Public Relations D - College Administration (North) sfaust@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Fellguth 831-521-4253 Instructional Librarian Library Science A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jfellguth@hartnell.edu
Isabel Ferraris Human Anatomy and Physiology Instructor Biological Science N - Merrill Hall iferraris@hartnell.edu
Rebecca Fields 831-755-6921 Biological Science N - Merrill Hall rfields@hartnell.edu
J. Taylor Finell History Instructor History C - Student Center jfinell@hartnell.edu
James Fitch 831-759-6003 Web Administrator Advanced Technology & Applied Science E - College Administration (South) jfitch@hartnell.edu

Pages