Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Esmeralda (Montenegro) Owen 831-755-6810 Director of Communications E - College Administration (South) emontenegro@hartnell.edu
Eva Diaz 831 759-6013 TRiO Administrative Assistant Student Affairs D - College Administration (North) ediaz@hartnell.edu
Frances Gutierrez (831) 755-6709 Program Assistant D - College Administration (North) fgutierr@hartnell.edu
Frank Henderson (831) 755-6738 or 6815 Tutorial Services Coordinator Instructional Aide A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) fhenders@hartnell.edu
Gabriela Lopez (831) 770-6137 Articulation Officer/Counselor Counseling Instruction glopez@hartnell.edu
Gemma Uribe-Cruz 831-759-6058 Veterans Counselor 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus guribe@hartnell.edu
Greg Perkins Math Instructor Mathematics gperkins@hartnell.edu
Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera 831-755-6750 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Learning Support and Resources hrocha@hartnell.edu
Imelda Suarez 831-759-6093 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus isuarez@hartnell.edu
Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) training@hartnell.edu
Isaura Arreguin (831)770-7070 HEP Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus iarreguin@hartnell.edu
Ivan Guerrero (831) 755-6826 Athletics iguerrero@hartnell.edu
J LaVerne Cook For all appointments 831-755-6820 Office 831-770-6137 Counselor/Articulation Officer/Faculty Instructor Counseling Instruction B - Student Services lcook@hartnell.edu
J. Taylor Finell History Instructor History C - Student Center jfinell@hartnell.edu
Jacqueline Flores (831) 755-6822 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs B - Student Services jaflores@hartnell.edu
James Fitch 831-759-6003 Web Administrator Advanced Technology & Applied Science E - College Administration (South) jfitch@hartnell.edu
Jamie Pedroza (831)755-6841 Head Women's Volleyball Coach Physical Education jpedroza@hartnell.edu
Janeen Whitmore 831-770-6141 Nursing Faculty & Flex Coordinator Nursing & Allied Health jwhitmore@hartnell.edu

Pages