Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Gemma Uribe-Cruz 831-759-6058 Veterans Counselor 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus guribe@hartnell.edu
Greg Perkins Math Instructor Mathematics gperkins@hartnell.edu
Hermelinda Rocha-Tabera 831-755-6750 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Learning Support and Resources hrocha@hartnell.edu
Imelda Suarez 831-759-6093 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus isuarez@hartnell.edu
Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) training@hartnell.edu
Isaura Arreguin (831)770-7070 HEP Administrative Assistant Student Affairs 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus iarreguin@hartnell.edu
Ivan Guerrero (831) 755-6826 Athletics iguerrero@hartnell.edu
J LaVerne Cook For all appointments 831-755-6820 Office 831-770-6137 Counselor/Articulation Officer/Faculty Instructor Counseling Instruction B - Student Services lcook@hartnell.edu
J. Taylor Finell History Instructor History C - Student Center jfinell@hartnell.edu
Jacqueline Flores (831) 755-6822 Administrative Assistant Student Affairs B - Student Services jaflores@hartnell.edu
James Fitch 831-759-6003 Web Administrator Advanced Technology & Applied Science E - College Administration (South) jfitch@hartnell.edu
Jamie Pedroza (831)755-6841 Head Women's Volleyball Coach Physical Education jpedroza@hartnell.edu
Janeen Whitmore 831-770-6141 Nursing Faculty & Flex Coordinator Nursing & Allied Health jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
Jason Hough (831) 755-6994 Communication Studies Instructor/Director of Forensics Communication Studies 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jhough@hartnell.edu
Jeff McGrath 831-755-6988 Adjunct Theatre Arts Instructor/Production Manager The Western Stage Theater Arts K - Performing Arts / Western Stage jmcgrath@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Grohol History Instructor Social Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jgrohol@hartnell.edu
Jennifer Kato Adjunct Biological Science 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jkato@hartnell.edu
Jenny Santana 831-755-6975 Accounting Assistant E - College Administration (South) jsantana@hartnell.edu

Pages