Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Jessica Lopez 831-759-6007 Transfer and Career Center Program Assistant Student Affairs C - Student Center jelopez@hartnell.edu
Jill Sweeney 831-755-6000 Food Service Manager C - Student Center jsweeney@hartnell.edu
Jim Riley 831-755-6749 Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) jriley@hartnell.edu
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jpleak@hartnell.edu
Joanne Venegas 831-755-6830 Admin. Assistant Physical Education H - Main Gym jvenegas@hartnell.edu
Joel Farson (831) 262-3787 Instructor English jfarson@hartnell.edu
Joel Torres (831) 759-6082 TRiO Counselor D - College Administration (North) jtorres@hartnell.edu
Joey Eubanks Running Backs Coach Athletics
John Glazier Languages & Fine Arts jglazier@hartnell.edu
Joni Black 831-755-6882 Biology Laboratory Technician Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall jblack@hartnell.edu
Jorge Sanchez (831) 755-6780 Instructor Social and Behavioral Sciences 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus jsanchez@hartnell.edu
Jose Coria 831-755-6941 Computer Science Instructor Computer Sciences & Information Systems 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus jcoria@hartnell.edu
Joseph Reyes 831-755-6814 Executive Director - Facilities Planning and Construction Management E - College Administration (South) jreyes@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Justin Hansen Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach Athletics jhansen@hartnell.edu
Jutta West (831) 755-6712 Records Evaluator Enrollment B - Student Services jwest@hartnell.edu
Karen Martinez 831-755-6997 Accounting Technician 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus

Pages