Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Joseph Reyes 831-755-6814 Executive Director - Facilities Planning and Construction Management E - College Administration (South) jreyes@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Joy Cowden 831-770-6131 Director of Science and Math Institute Math, Science & Engineering S - STEM Center Building jcowden@hartnell.edu
Justin Hansen Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers Coach Athletics jhansen@hartnell.edu
Jutta West (831) 755-6712 Records Evaluator Enrollment B - Student Services jwest@hartnell.edu
Karen Martinez 831-755-6997 Accounting Technician Hartnell College Main Campus
Katherine Harris Biological Science kharris@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn (831) 755-6916 Dean of Academic Affairs, Languages, Learning Support & Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Kayla Dolan 831-755-6996 Accounting Assistant kdolan@hartnell.edu
Keith Ducote Adjunct Instructor of Geography Geography N - Merrill Hall kducote@hartnell.edu
Kelsey Wettach (831) 386-7102 Teacher Pathway Program Assistant King City Education Center and South County Education Services kwettach@hartnell.edu
Kenneth Laird 831.770.7013 Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management T - Campus Safety klaird@hartnell.edu
Kerri Ryer Adjunct Instructor of Political Science Political Science C - Student Center kryer@hartnell.edu
Kimberly Kessler 831-386-7100 Administrative Assistant III South County Education Services King City Education Center and South County Education Services kkessler@hartnell.edu
Kristen Arps Professional Expert Agriculture Business & Technology Institute Hartnell College Alisal Campus karps@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Larry Adams 831-755-6778 Political Science Instructor Political Science ladams@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu

Pages