Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Katherine Harris Biological Science kharris@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn (831) 755-6916 Dean of Academic Affairs, Languages, Learning Support & Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Kayla Dolan 831-755-6996 Accounting Assistant kdolan@hartnell.edu
Keith Ducote Adjunct Instructor of Geography Geography N - Merrill Hall kducote@hartnell.edu
Kenneth Laird 831.759.6047 Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management E - College Administration (South) klaird@hartnell.edu
Kerri Ryer Adjunct Instructor of Political Science Political Science C - Student Center kryer@hartnell.edu
Kimberly Kessler 831-386-7100 Administrative Assistant III South County Education Services 3 - King City Education Center kkessler@hartnell.edu
Kristen Arps Professional Expert Agriculture Business & Technology Institute 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus karps@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Larry Adams 831-755-6778 Political Science Instructor Political Science ladams@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Laura Otero (Lark) (831) 755-6776 Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lotero@hartnell.edu
Laura Warren 831-755-6995 Executive Assistant 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus lwarren@hartnell.edu
Laura Zavala 831-759-6046 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services lzavala@hartnell.edu
Laurence London 831-970-7299 Instructor Agricultural Production laurencenalondon@gmail.com
Lauri Strandberg 831-818-0240 Adjunct Instructor Chemistry Chemistry N - Merrill Hall lstrandberg@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Adams III 831-755-6778 Instructor Political Science E - College Administration (South) ladams@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Yee 831-755-6887 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall lyee@hartnell.edu

Pages