Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Kimberly Kessler 831-386-7100 Administrative Assistant III South County Education Services King City Education Center and South County Education Services kkessler@hartnell.edu
Kristen Arps Professional Expert Agriculture Business & Technology Institute Hartnell College Alisal Campus karps@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Larry Adams 831-755-6778 Political Science Instructor Political Science ladams@hartnell.edu
Laura Fatuzzo 831-770-7017 Instructor of Physics Physics Hartnell College Main Campus lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Laura Otero (831) 755-6776 Instructional Technologist & LMS Administrator A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) lotero@hartnell.edu
Laura Warren 831-755-6995 Executive Assistant Hartnell College Main Campus lwarren@hartnell.edu
Laura Zavala 831-759-6046 College Pathways Coordinator Student Affairs B - Student Services lzavala@hartnell.edu
Laurence London 831-970-7299 Instructor Agricultural Production laurencenalondon@gmail.com
Laurencia Walker 831-755-6726 College Readiness Director N - Merrill Hall lwalker@hartnell.edu
Lauri Strandberg 831-818-0240 Adjunct Instructor Chemistry Chemistry N - Merrill Hall lstrandberg@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Adams III 831-755-6778 Instructor Political Science E - College Administration (South) ladams@hartnell.edu
Lawrence Yee 831-755-6887 Chemistry Instructor Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall lyee@hartnell.edu
Leti Contreras 8317707053 Mathematics Instructor Mathematics D - College Administration (North) lcontreras@hartnell.edu
Liliana Cruz (831) 759-6018 Program Assistant 1 Student Affairs N - Merrill Hall lcruz@hartnell.edu
Lindsey Bertomen 831-755-6742 Instructor, Administration for Justice Administration of Justice lbertomen@hartnell.edu
Lisa Storm (831)755-6745 Instructor (Administration of Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences E - College Administration (South) lstorm@hartnell.edu
Lorena Nuñez (831) 755-6945 M - Child Development Center lnunez@hartnell.edu

Pages