Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Area Location Email
Mariana Jimenez 831.755.6807 Childcare Coordinator D - College Administration (North) mjimenez@hartnell.edu
Mariana Torres-Jimenez Downie (831)755-6796 Administrative Assistant II D - College Administration (North) mdownie@hartnell.edu
Marina Reyes 831-755-6711 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B - Student Services mreyes@hartnell.edu
Mark Dehart 831-770-7057 Advanced Diesel Technology Advanced Diesel Technology Alisal Campus - Building D mdehart@hartnell.edu
Marlene Tapia 831 755-6860 EOPS Specialist Student Affairs mtapia@hartnell.edu
Martha Suarez 831-755-6950 Admin. Assistant II L - Maintenance, Operations and Receiving msuarez@hartnell.edu
Marty Parsons 831-755-6914 Vice President E - College Administration (South) mparsons@hartnell.edu
Mary Ann Toney 831-320-7288 Head Women's Basketball Coach Physical Education H - Main Gym mtoney@hartnell.edu
Mary Davis 831-770-6153 Nursing Faculty Nursing & Allied Health B - Student Services mdavis@hartnell.edu
Mary Dominguez (831) 755-6714 Appointments can be made by contacting my Administrative Assistant, Yvonne Carreon Dean of Student Affairs/Enrollment Services Enrollment B - Student Services mdomingu@hartnell.edu
Mary Touton Math, Science & Engineering N - Merrill Hall mtouton@hartnell.edu
Matt Collins 831-770-6122 Head Football Coach Athletics 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mcollins@hartnell.edu
Matthew Coombs 831-755-6780 Vice President of Information and Technology Services mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Max Matsuhara Offensive Line Coach Athletics
Maya Watson English Instructor English D - College Administration (North) mwatson@hartnell.edu
Meagan Plumb 831-755-6942 Instructor English 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mplumb@hartnell.edu
Melissa Casillas 831-755-6861 Grant Director of Farm Worker Educ & Advance Prog Alisal Campus - Building C mcasillas@hartnell.edu
Mercedes (Quintero) Del Real 831.759.6007 Counselor/ Transfer and Career Center Coordinator Counseling Instruction C - Student Center mquintero@hartnell.edu

Pages