Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Gemma Uribe-Cruz 831-759-6058 Veterans Counselor 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus guribe@hartnell.edu
Maria Schlotthauer 831-755-6909 Veterans Certifying Official C - Student Center mschlotthauer@hartnell.edu
David Techaira 831-755-6835 Grants and Accounting Manager 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dtechair@hartnell.edu
Suzie Payne 831-755-6752 Controller 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus spayne@hartnell.edu
Terri Ugale 831.755.6810 Executive Assistant E - College Administration (South) tugale@hartnell.edu
Frances Gutierrez (831) 755-6709 Program Assistant D - College Administration (North) fgutierr@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu
Karen Martinez 831-755-6997 Accounting Technician 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus
Yuliana Vasquez 831-755-6723 Mi CASA Counselor 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus yvasquez@hartnell.edu
Stanley Crane 831-755-6868 Title V Activity Director E - College Administration (South) scrane@hartnell.edu
Cheryl O'Donnell 755-6740 E - College Administration (South) codonnell@hartnell.edu
Daniel Jimmeye 831-755-6869 Multimedia Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) djimmeye@hartnell.edu
Kathy Mendelsohn (831) 755-6916 Dean of Academic Affairs, Languages, Learning Support & Resources A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Lorena Nuñez (831) 755-6945 M - Child Development Center lnunez@hartnell.edu
Deb Pyle 770-7034 MESA S - STEM Center Building dpyle@hartnell.edu
Matthew Coombs 831-755-6780 Vice President of Information and Technology Services mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Kayla Dolan 831-755-6996 Accounting Assistant kdolan@hartnell.edu

Pages