Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Elizabeth Cabiles 831-770-7050 Cooperative Work Experience Instructor 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ecabiles@hartnell.edu
Yesenia Zamora 831-755-6806 Financial Aid Technician B - Student Services yzamora@hartnell.edu
Instructional Technologist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) training@hartnell.edu
Clint Cowden 831-755-6960 Dean of Career Technical Education & Workforce Development 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus ccowden@hartnell.edu
Blanca Garcia Admin. Asst. I B - Student Services bIgarcia@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo 831-755-6960 Administrative Assistant III 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Deb Pyle 770-7034 MESA S - STEM Center Building dpyle@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) jpleak@hartnell.edu
Debra Kaczmar, PhD-c, RN, CNE 831-770-6146 Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health B - Student Services dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Martha Suarez 831-755-6950 Admin. Assistant II L - Maintenance, Operations and Receiving msuarez@hartnell.edu
Moises Almandariz HSI Director
Matthew Coombs 831-755-6780 Vice President of Information and Technology Services mcoombs@hartnell.edu
Dawn Henry 831.770.6195 Administrative Assistant III 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dhenry@hartnell.edu
Louann Raras (831) 770-6166; FAX: (831) 755-6937 Human Resources Specialist D - College Administration (North) lraras@hartnell.edu
Celine Pinet 831-755−6764 Dean of Academic Affairs (S&B Sci, C&I Supp & FA) D - College Administration (North) cpinet@hartnell.edu
Bronwyn Moreno (831) 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs, Special Programs 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus bmoreno@hartnell.edu

Pages