Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Stanley Crane 831-755-6868 Title V Activity Director E - College Administration (South) scrane@hartnell.edu
David Techaira 831-755-6835 Grants and Accounting Manager 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus dtechair@hartnell.edu
Cheryl O'Donnell 755-6740 E - College Administration (South) codonnell@hartnell.edu
Erica Ruano 831-770-6195 Accounting Assistant E - College Administration (South) eruano@hartnell.edu
Lucy Trafton 831-755-6700 B - Student Services mtrafton@hartnell.edu
Joseph Reyes 831-755-6814 Executive Director - Facilities Planning and Construction Management E - College Administration (South) jreyes@hartnell.edu
Miriam Vazquez-Gonzalez 831.755.6723 Program Assistant 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mvazquez@hartnell.edu
Kenneth Laird 831.759.6047 Director of Public Safety & Emergency Management E - College Administration (South) klaird@hartnell.edu
(Maria) Adriana Magallanes 831-770-6125 Program Assistant I 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus mmagallanes@hartnell.edu
Vic Goodwin Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Lourdes Sanchez (831) 755-6960 Division Administrative Assistant III 2 - Hartnell College Alisal Campus lsanchez@hartnell.edu
Savannah Lewis (831)755-6944 D - College Administration (North) slewis@hartnell.edu
Belen Gonzales 831-755-6717 Instructional Operations Specialist D - College Administration (North) bgonzale@hartnell.edu
Tony Wilson 831-755-6119 Library Technician A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) twilson@hartnell.edu
Karen Martinez 831-755-6997 Accounting Technician 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus
Suzie Payne 831-755-6752 Controller 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus spayne@hartnell.edu
Langston Johnson 1 - Hartnell College Main Campus ljohnson@haartnell.edu
Sunil Smith Wide Receivers Coach

Pages