Faculty & Staff Personal Pages

Faculty and Staff Personal Page Listings

First Name Last Name Ext Position Areasort descending Location Email
Joanne Pleak 831-755-6870 Facilities and Events Scheduler T - Campus Safety jpleak@hartnell.edu
Debra Kaczmar, Ph.D. 831-770-6146 Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health B - Student Services dkaczmar@hartnell.edu
Alejandra Carrillo 831-755-6960 Administrative Assistant III Hartnell College Alisal Campus acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Laurencia Walker 831-755-6726 College Readiness Director N - Merrill Hall lwalker@hartnell.edu
Dawn Henry 831.770.6195 Lead Program Coordinator -Measure T Hartnell College Main Campus dhenry@hartnell.edu
Louann Raras (831) 770-6166; FAX: (831) 755-6937 Human Resources Specialist D - College Administration (North) lraras@hartnell.edu
Celine Pinet 831-755−6764 Dean of Academic Affairs (S&B Sci, C&I Supp & FA) D - College Administration (North) cpinet@hartnell.edu
Martha Suarez 831-755-6950 Admin. Assistant II L - Maintenance, Operations and Receiving msuarez@hartnell.edu
Jihan Ejan Teacher Pathway Program Director Hartnell College Main Campus jejan@hartnell.edu
Kelsey Wettach (831) 386-7102 Teacher Pathway Program Assistant King City Education Center and South County Education Services kwettach@hartnell.edu
Laura Warren 831-755-6995 Executive Assistant Hartnell College Main Campus lwarren@hartnell.edu
Mostafa Ghous 831-386−7101 Dean of South County King City Education Center and South County Education Services mghous@hartnell.edu
Scott Faust 831-755-6858 Director of Communications, Marketing & Public Relations D - College Administration (North) sfaust@hartnell.edu
Adriana Gonzalez Sebastian 831-755-6723 Program Assistant Hartnell College Main Campus agonzalezsebastian@hartnell.edu
Terri-Jean Pyer 831-755-6706 Associate Vice President of Human Resources and Equal Employment Opportunity D - College Administration (North) tpyer@hartnell.edu
Steve Otero 770-6107 Technology Specialist A - Library/Learning Resource Center (LRC) sotero@hartnell.edu
Mariana Jimenez 831.755.6807 Childcare Coordinator D - College Administration (North) mjimenez@hartnell.edu
Renee Garcia-Tolson Academic Support Specialist-English/ESL Hartnell College Main Campus regarcia@hartnell.edu

Pages