Full Time Faculty Hiring Committee

Members Email Address Position
Matt Collins mcollins@hartnell.edu Faculty, PE/Kinesiology
Deborah Stephens dstephens@hartnell.edu Faculty, Library Services
Jason Hough jhough@hartnell.edu Faculty, Languages and Fine Arts
     
Sam Pacheco spacheco@hartnell.edu Facutly, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Lori Kildal lkildal@hartnell.edu Vice President, Academic Affairs
Chris Moss cmoss@hartnell.edu President, Academic Senate
Mitizi Alexander malexander@hartnell.edu Faculty, Counseling
Leti Contreras lcontreras@hartnell.edu Faculty, Mathmatics
Terri Pyer tpyer@hartnell.edu Associate Vice President, Human Resources and EEO
Janeen Whitmore jwhitmore@student.hartnell.edu Faculty, Nursing
     
     

 


 

Agendas 2013

January 15, 2013

Minutes 2013

January 15, 2013

 

Agendas 2011/2012

December 06, 2012

November 29, 2012

November 08, 2012

October 20, 2012

October 11, 2012

September 22, 2011

November 3, 2011

October 20, 2011

October 6, 2011

September 22, 2011

 

Minutes 2011/2012

December 6, 2012

November 29, 2012

November 8, 2012

October 11, 2012

November 3, 2011

October 6, 2011

September 22, 2011

 

Resource Allocation Letters

RAC Letter January 23, 2013

Rac Letter December 10, 2012

RAC Letter May 12, 2012

 

Archived Materials 2008/2010