Full Time Faculty Hiring Committee

Members Email Address Position
Matt Collins mcollins@hartnell.edu Faculty, PE/Kinesiology
Sergio Diaz sdiaz@hartnell.edu Faculty, Counseling
Jason Hough jhough@hartnell.edu Faculty, Languages and Fine Arts
Sonja Lolland slolland@hartnell.edu Vice President, Academic Affairs
    Faculty, Social and Behavioral Sciences
Terri Pyer tpyer@hartnell.edu Associate Vice President, Human Resources and EEO
Mary Rayappan mrayappan@hartnell.edu Faculty, Mathmatics
Deborah Stephens dstephens@hartnell.edu Faculty, Library Services; Chair
Carol Kimbrough ckimbrough@hartnell.edu Designee for President, Academic Senate
Janeen Whitmore jwhitmore@hartnell.edu Faculty, Nursing
    Dean of Academic Affairs or Institutional Planning & Effectiveness
    Confidential staff member involved in recruitment activities from HR & EEO
    Student
    members updated 9/6/18 DS

 


 

Agendas 2013

January 15, 2013

Minutes 2013

January 15, 2013

 

Agendas 2011/2012

December 06, 2012

November 29, 2012

November 08, 2012

October 20, 2012

October 11, 2012

September 22, 2011

November 3, 2011

October 20, 2011

October 6, 2011

September 22, 2011

 

Minutes 2011/2012

December 6, 2012

November 29, 2012

November 8, 2012

October 11, 2012

November 3, 2011

October 6, 2011

September 22, 2011

 

Resource Allocation Letters

RAC Letter January 23, 2013

Rac Letter December 10, 2012

RAC Letter May 12, 2012

 

Archived Materials 2008/2010