> Home > Governance > Distance_education > Membership

Distance Education Committee

 

DE Committee Membership (Faculty apppointed by the Academic Senate)

 

Jorge Sanchez

Faculty

Jsanchez@hartnell.edu

755-6780

Su 2014

Tina Esparza-Luna

Faculty

Cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu

770-6132

Su2016

Maria Teutsch

Faculty

mteutsch@hartnell.edu

755-6943

Su 2015

Peggy Mayfield

Head Librarian

mmayfield@hartnell.edu

755-67898

Su 2015

Ann de Jesus Riley

Faculty

adejesus@hartnell.edu

755-6749

Su 2015

Janeen Whitmore

Faculty

jwhitmore@hartnell.edu

770-6141

Su 2015

Amy Taketomo (alternate)

Faculty

ataketomo@hartnell.edu

755-6886

Su 2015

Rhea Mendoza-Lewis

Faculty

rmendoza@hartnell.edu

755-6784

Su 2015

Megan Blevins

Instructional Technologist

mblevins@hartnell.edu

755-6772

permanent

Renata Funke

DE Coordinator

rfunke@hartnell.edu

386-7100

Permanent

CSEA appointee pending

 

 

 

Su 2016

Student Senate appointee pending

 

 

 

Su 2016