> Home > Governance > Facilities_development_council > Membership

Facilties Development Council

 

Council Members

NAME/TITLE/COUNCIL POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES

Alfred Munoz (Chair)
Vice President - Administrative Services

Administration amunoz@hartnell.edu 755-6914 Permanent
Matt Coombs
Vice President - Information & Technology Resources
Administration mcoombs@hartnell.edu 755-6725 Permanent
Joseph Reyes
Director - Facilities, Operations & Asset Management
Administration jreyes@hartnell.edu 755-6814 Permament
Paul Casey
Director - Categorical Programs, Student Affairs
Classified Management pcasey@hartnell.edu 759-6020 June 2015

Alma Arriaga
Specialist - Human Resources

Confidential Staff aarriaga@hartnell.edu 755-6168 June 2015
John Anderson
Instructor - Advanced Technology
Faculty jkanderson@hartnell.edu 755-6962 June 2015
Mary Davis
Instructor - Nursing and Allied Health
Faculty mdavis@hartnell.edu 770-6153 June 2015

Kris Tina Summers
Accounting Assistant - Cashier

CSEA ksummers@hartnell.edu 755-6998 June 2015
unassigned CSEA     June 2015

Ismael Ramirez
Custodian

L-39 iramirez@hartnell.edu 755-6950 June 2015
unassigned Associated Students     June 2014
unassigned Associated Students     June 2014