> Home > Governance > Safety > Membership

Safety Committee

 

Committee Members

NAME/TITLE/COMMITTEE POSITION REPRESENTING EMAIL PHONE TERM EXPIRES
Terri Pyer Administrative, Co-chair tpyer@hartnell.edu 755-6706  
Joseph Reyes Administrative jreyes@hartnell.edu 755-6950  
Dora Sanchez Administrative dsanchez@hartnell.edu 755-6951  
Albert Graham Faculty agraham@hartnell.edu 759-6088  
Jason Hough Faculty jhough@hartnell.edu 755-6994  
Melissa Stave Faculty mstave@hartnell.edu 755-6876  
David Beymer Faculty dbeymer@hartnell.edu 755-6846  
Eric Price CSEA eprice@hartnell.edu 796-6200  
Kimberly Kessler CSEA kkessler@hartnell.edu 386-7126  
Ismael Ramirez L-39 iramirez@hartnell.edu 755-6950  
Nora Torres-Zuniga Confidential ntorres@hartnell.edu 755-6706  
Staff:        
Louann Raras   lraras@hartnell.edu 755-6706