Calendar of Events

Library will be Closed over Thanksgiving

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Lincoln's Day Observed

Washington's Day

IT Holiday Party

Nursing and Allied Health Group Counseling Sessions

STEM Speaker series

Physics Olympics

Women's History Month Celebration

Governing Board Development Workshop

M Soccer

M Soccer

W Soccer

Summer 2014 Semester Ends

Fall 2014 Semester Begins

Last Day to Register

Last day to ADD

Labor Day

HEP Orientation

Sample Event

Transfer 101 Workshop

Transfer 101 Workshop

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

4th of July - College Closed

Apple Picking with Ag Against Hunger

Meet the Coordinator

STEM Welcome

Spring 2015 Transfer Admissions Application Workshop

Spring 2015 Transfer Admissions Application Workshop

Student Equity Planning Committee Meeting

TRiO Open Houses for New Freshmen

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

M Soccer

Modesto vs Hartnell (Home)

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

Seaweed Biology Presentation by Korean Scientist Ga Hun Boo

Cross Country Training Camp (Away)

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Soccer

"Dark" Planetarium Show

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Volleyball

W Soccer

2014-15 Calendar

Sociology Career Workshop

Sociology Career Workshop

Sociology Career Workshop

2nd Annual Veterans Appreciation Job Fair

Salinas Valley Computer Science MeetUp

Monterey County Schools Insurance Group (MCSIG) - Flu Shot Clinic

Educational Plan Workshop

Majoring in Psychology Workshop and Psychology Club Meeting

Friday Kids Show - "One World, One Sky: Big Bird's Adventure"

STAAR ASSESSMENT TESTING

STAAR ASSESSMENT TESTING

Changes Coming Monday October 20th!

Solar Eclipse Viewing

Friday Evening Program - "IBEX: Search for the Edge of the Solar System"

Friday Kids Show - "Legends of the Night Sky: Orion"

STAAR ASSESSMENT TESTING KING CITY CENTER

HARTNELL COLLEGE ASSESSMENT CENTER

STAAR ASSESSMENT

HARTNELL COLLEGE ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT KING CITY

STAAR ASSESSMENT ESL

STAAR ASSESSMENT/KING CITY CENTER

STAAR ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT KING CITY CENTER

Friday Kids Show: "George and Oatmeal Save Santa"

Guest speaker chief Kelly McMillin

Study Session for Math 13 Exam 2

"Honor Thy Children" Presentation

Safety Committee Meeting

STEM Educational Plan Workshop

Athletics Hall of Fame to honor 12 individuals and one team on Saturday

No School in Session/Campus Closed in observance of Veterans Day

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

Monday Nov 17, 2014

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment- ESL Only

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

Thanksgiving Closure Notice

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment- ESL Only

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

ATI TEAS V Nursing Readiness Assessment

ATI TEAS V Nursing Readiness Assessment

Admission Application Workshop for Registered Nursing

Admission Application Workshop for Vocational Nursing

Admission Application Workshop for Respiratory Care Practitioner

Hartnell College Extravaganza

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment- ESL Only

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment- ESL Only

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

Week of Love

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment- ESL Only

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment- ESL Only

STAAR Assessment

STAAR Assessment

Friday Evening Program: "Back to the Moon For Good"

Friday Kids Show: "Legends of the Night Sky: Orion"

What's Next? Transfer Workshop, hosted by Fresno State

Music Extravaganza 2015

Actors Collective Media Entertainment brings staged readings of Holmes for the Holidays to The Western Stage

Child Development Center Enrollment Begins for the 2015-16 School Year

I'm Still Here

I'm Still Here

A Concert in Goth

La Conquista de Mexico by Luis Valdez

History Meeting

UC Berkeley Raza Recruitment & Retention Center Presenting: Transfer Workshop

Transfer Mixer

Spring Job Fair

Task 3_DRU101_March

UC Santa Cruz: Appeals Process Workshop

UC Santa Cruz: Appeals Process Workshop

CSUMB: What's Next? Workshop

Agendas, Minutes and Documents

Family Science Day

STEM Awards and Recognition Ceremony

The Future of Energy

2015 Associated Students Elections

Fall 2015 Registration

Fall 2015 Registration

Fall 2015 Registration

Fall 2015 Registration

Fall 2015 Registration

Fall 2015 Registration

Fall 2015 Registration

Honor Thy Children - Al and Jane Nakatani

Summer 2015 Registration

Hartnell’s Agriculture Business and Technology Institute Open House

Theatre and Cinema Informational Meeting

California Army National Guard Presentation

Hartnell Clubs' Carnival

Pacific Oaks College Information Table

CSUMB: What's Next? Workshop

Heidi Ramirez Memorial Poetry Reading

Inter-Club Council Carnival

Cinco de Mayo Celebration

UC Santa Cruz: Transfer Admission Guarantee (TAG) Workshop

Mental Health Awareness Presentation: PTSD

Transfer Admission Guarantee (TAG) Workshop

Transfer Admission Guarantee (TAG) Workshop

Academy of Art Information Table

Academy of Art University Information Table

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment - Alisal Campus

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

ESL Assessment - Alisal Campus

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment - Alisal Campus

ESL Assessment - Alisal Campus

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

ESL Assessment - Alisal Campus

ESL Assessment - Alisal Campus

ESL Assessment - Alisal Campus

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment - King City Education Center

Accuplacer Assessment - King City Education Center

Accuplacer Assessment - King City Education Center

Accuplacer Assessment - King City Education Center

Accuplacer Assessment - Alisal Campus

ESL Assessment - Alisal Campus

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment - Alisal Campus

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment

Accuplacer Assessment - Alisal Campus

ASVAB Career Exploration Assessment

ASVAB Career Exploration Assessment

Spring Transfer Application Workshop

Spring Transfer Application Workshop

"Corridos! Tales of Passion and Revolution"

Fall 2015 Book Voucher

Week of Welcome

Welcome Back BBQ

September 11th Remembrance

Mexican Independence Day

Wed, Apr 22

Mon, May 4

Thu, Jul 30

Fri, Jul 31

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Aug 1

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Tue, Aug 4

Wed, Aug 5

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Wed, Aug 5

Thu, Aug 6

Thu, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 8

Mon, Aug 10

Tue, Aug 11

Wed, Aug 12

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Wed, Aug 12

Thu, Aug 13

Tue, Aug 18

(All day)

Tue, Aug 18

Wed, Aug 19

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Thu, Aug 20

Thu, Aug 20

Tue, Aug 25

Tue, Aug 25

Wed, Aug 26

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Wed, Aug 26

Wed, Aug 26

Sat, Aug 29

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Aug 30

Tue, Sep 1

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Sep 2

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Wed, Sep 2

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Thu, Sep 3

Fri, Sep 4

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 5

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Sep 6

Tue, Sep 8

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Sep 9

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Wed, Sep 9

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Fri, Sep 11

Fri, Sep 11

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 12

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Sep 13

Tue, Sep 15

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Sep 16

Wed, Sep 16

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Wed, Sep 16

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Thu, Sep 17

Fri, Sep 18

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM
7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 19

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM
7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Sep 20

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Tue, Sep 22

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Sep 23

(All day)

Wed, Sep 23

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Wed, Sep 23

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Fri, Sep 25

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Sep 26

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Sep 27

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Wed, Sep 30

9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM, 9:00 AM

Fri, Oct 2

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Oct 3

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Oct 4

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Tue, Oct 6

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Oct 7

Wed, Oct 7

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Fri, Oct 9

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Tue, Oct 13

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Oct 14

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Tue, Oct 20

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Oct 21

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Sat, Oct 24

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Oct 25

2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM

Tue, Oct 27

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Oct 28

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Fri, Oct 30

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Oct 31

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 1

2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM

Tue, Nov 3

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Nov 4

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Fri, Nov 6

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Nov 7

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 8

2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM

Tue, Nov 10

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Fri, Nov 13

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Nov 14

2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM

Sat, Nov 14

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM
7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 15

2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM

Tue, Nov 17

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Nov 18

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Fri, Nov 20

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Nov 21

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 22

2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM

Tue, Nov 24

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Wed, Nov 25

1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:00 PM

Fri, Nov 27

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Nov 28

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sun, Nov 29

2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:00 PM

Fri, Dec 4

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Dec 5

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Fri, Dec 11

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Dec 12

7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM, 7:30 PM

Sat, Aug 6