Calendar of Events

Library will be Closed over Thanksgiving

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Lincoln's Day Observed

Washington's Day

IT Holiday Party

STEM Speaker series

Women's History Month Celebration

Governing Board Development Workshop

M Soccer

M Soccer

W Soccer

Summer 2014 Semester Ends

Fall 2014 Semester Begins

Last Day to Register

Last day to ADD

Labor Day

HEP Orientation

Sample Event

Transfer 101 Workshop

Transfer 101 Workshop

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

4th of July - College Closed

Registration for the 2014-15 school year

Apple Picking with Ag Against Hunger

Meet the Coordinator

STEM Welcome

Spring 2015 Transfer Admissions Application Workshop

Spring 2015 Transfer Admissions Application Workshop

Student Equity Planning Committee Meeting

TRiO Open Houses for New Freshmen

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

Men's Football

M Soccer

Modesto vs Hartnell (Home)

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

M Soccer

Seaweed Biology Presentation by Korean Scientist Ga Hun Boo

Cross Country Training Camp (Away)

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

M/W Cross Country

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Volleyball

W Soccer

"Dark" Planetarium Show

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

W Soccer

LIB 6: Information Competency in the Social Sciences Online Class Begins

W Volleyball

W Soccer

2014-15 Calendar

Sociology Career Workshop

Sociology Career Workshop

Sociology Career Workshop

2nd Annual Veterans Appreciation Job Fair

Salinas Valley Computer Science MeetUp

Monterey County Schools Insurance Group (MCSIG) - Flu Shot Clinic

Educational Plan Workshop

Majoring in Psychology Workshop and Psychology Club Meeting

Friday Kids Show - "One World, One Sky: Big Bird's Adventure"

STAAR ASSESSMENT TESTING

STAAR ASSESSMENT TESTING

Changes Coming Monday October 20th!

Solar Eclipse Viewing

Friday Evening Program - "IBEX: Search for the Edge of the Solar System"

Friday Kids Show - "Legends of the Night Sky: Orion"

STAAR ASSESSMENT TESTING KING CITY CENTER

HARTNELL COLLEGE ASSESSMENT CENTER

STAAR ASSESSMENT

HARTNELL COLLEGE ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT KING CITY

STAAR ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT ESL

STAAR ASSESSMENT/KING CITY CENTER

STAAR ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT KING CITY CENTER

STAAR ASSESSMENT

STAAR ASSESSMENT

Friday Kids Show: "George and Oatmeal Save Santa"

Guest speaker chief Kelly McMillin

Sat, Oct 25

Sat, Oct 25

6:00 PM

Mon, Oct 27

3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Tue, Oct 28

Tue, Oct 28

3:00 PM

Wed, Oct 29

Wed, Oct 29

1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM

Thu, Oct 30

(All day)

Thu, Oct 30

6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM

Fri, Oct 31

4:00 PM

Fri, Oct 31

6:00 PM

Fri, Oct 31

6:30 PM

Sat, Nov 1

11:00 AM, 11:00 AM, 11:00 AM

Sat, Nov 1

Sat, Nov 1

6:00 PM

Mon, Nov 3

3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Tue, Nov 4

12:30 PM

Tue, Nov 4

3:00 PM

Tue, Nov 4

Wed, Nov 5

Wed, Nov 5

Wed, Nov 5

1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM

Wed, Nov 5

6:30 PM

Thu, Nov 6

10:30 AM

Thu, Nov 6

6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM

Fri, Nov 7

12:30 PM

Fri, Nov 7

Fri, Nov 7

3:00 PM

Fri, Nov 7

6:30 PM

Fri, Nov 7

Sat, Nov 8

Sat, Nov 8

6:00 PM

Mon, Nov 10

3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Tue, Nov 11

Tue, Nov 11

2:00 PM

Tue, Nov 11

3:00 PM

Wed, Nov 12

1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM

Wed, Nov 12

6:30 PM

Thu, Nov 13

6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM

Fri, Nov 14

3:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri, Nov 14

6:30 PM

Fri, Nov 14

Sat, Nov 15

6:00 PM

Mon, Nov 17

1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM, 1:15 PM

Mon, Nov 17

3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Wed, Nov 19

Wed, Nov 19

6:30 PM

Thu, Nov 20

6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM

Fri, Nov 21

Fri, Nov 21

Sat, Nov 22

Mon, Nov 24

3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Wed, Nov 26

Mon, Dec 1

11:00 AM, 11:00 AM, 11:00 AM

Mon, Dec 1

3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Wed, Dec 3

Thu, Dec 4

6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM

Fri, Dec 5

Fri, Dec 5

8:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 8:00 PM

Mon, Dec 8

3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Thu, Dec 11

6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM

Fri, Dec 12

Fri, Dec 12

8:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 8:00 PM

Mon, Dec 15

3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:00 PM

Thu, Dec 18

6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM, 6:30 PM

Fri, Dec 19

Fri, Dec 19

8:00 PM, 8:00 PM, 8:00 PM

Sat, Dec 20

Thu, Aug 6

Sat, Aug 6