Inter-Departmental Committees

 
Committee Date/Time/Location
Agenda
Minutes
Admissions Committee
 
Chair: Whitmore, Janeen, DNP, RN, CNE
jwhitmore@hartnell.edu
831.770.6141

Mondays
3:00 P.M.
B222

  July 13, 2016
Curriculum Committee
 
Chair: Cousineau, Mary, MSN, PPCNP-BC, CNE
mcousineau@hartnell.edu
831.770.6149
 

1st Monday of the Month
12:45 P.M.
B204B

 
 

Evaluation Committee

Chair: Ho, Tanya, MHA, RRT
tho@hartnell.edu

831.770.6155

3rd Monday of the Month
12:45 P.M.
B204B

   
Faculty Committee
 
Chair: Cousineau, Mary, MSN, PPCNP-BC, CNE
m
cousineau@hartnell.edu
831.770.6149
 

4th Monday of the Month
12:45 P.M.
B204B

   
Policy and Procedure Committee
 
Chair: Schur Beymer, Nancy, BS, MSN, RN
nschur@hartnell.edu
831.770.6150
 

2nd/5th Monday of the Month
12:45 P.M.
B204B

   
Skills Lab Interprofessional Committee
 
Chair: Gifford, Toni, MSN, RN, CNE
tgifford@hartnell.edu
831.770.6147
 

2nd Monday of the Month
2:00 P.M.
Location: TBA

   
Simulation Committee
 
Chair: Durham, Barbara, DNP, RN, CNE, CHSE
bdurham@hartnell.edu
831.770.6151
 

4th Monday of the Month
2:00 P.M.
Location: TBA

 
 

Scholarship Committee

Chair: Brandt, Emily, BSRT, RRT-NPS
ebrandt@hartnell.edu
831.770.6157

Meets twice/year
Time: TBA
Location: TBA

   
 
 
 

Who to contact

Dean of Academic Affairs, Nursing and Allied Health
Phone: 831-770-6146
B - Student Services
Office: B219
Building: B - Student Services
Program Assistant II
Phone: 831-770-6148
B - Student Services
Office: B217
Building: B - Student Services
Administrative Assistant I
Phone: 831-770-6146
B - Student Services
Office: B223
Building: B - Student Services