Main Desk
Hartnell College Library (831)755-6872



Reference Desk
Reference Librarians (831)759-6078

 

Library Administrative Assistant
Joanne Pleak (831)755-6870
jpleak@hartnell.edu



Library Services Specialist
Tessie Lydon (831)759-6015
tlydon@hartnell.edu



Technical Services Librarian
Peggy Mayfield (831)755-6898
mmayfield@hartnell.edu



Systems/Technology Librarian
Deborah Stephens (831) 759-6064
dstephens@hartnell.edu



Circulation Desk
Lolinda Velazquez (831)755-6872
lvelazqu@hartnell.edu

Tony Wilson (831)755-6872
twilson@hartnell.edu



Library & Instructional Services Buyer
Betty Rivera (831)755-6873, FAX: 759-6084
brivera@hartnell.edu



Media Center
Richard Dairokuno (831)759-6091
rdairoku@hartnell.edu



Instructional Technologist:
Position currently vacant



Audio Visual/Video Network Services
Position currently vacant
For requests: av@hartnell.edu



Computer Repair Technician
Paul Chen (831)755-6897
pchen@hartnell.edu

Stephen Otero (831)770-6107
sotero@hartnell.edu