Faculty and Staff Contacts

Administrative Staff: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Bliss, Shannon, MS
Dean of Math, Science, and Engineering
sbliss@hartnell.edu 831-755-6875 S220
Ramirez, Alicia
Administrative Assistant III
aramirez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6875 S215
Black, Joni
Science Lab Technician, Biology
jblack@hartnell.edu 831-755-6882 S116
Chhom, Tony
Science Lab Technician, Chemistry & Biology
tchhom@hartnell.edu 831-755-6871 S206
Deiss, Melanie
Science Lab Technician, Biology
mdeiss@hartnell.edu  831-755-6824 S206
Gardner, Joshua
Science Lab Tecnician, Biology
jgardner@hartnell.edu 831-755-6824 S116
Hutchins, Elizabeth
Science Lab Technician, Chemistry
ehutchins@hartnell.edu 831-755-6891 S203
Polo, Tito
Science Lab Technician, Astronomy, Engineering, Geology, and Physics 
tpolo@hartnell.edu 831-755-6880 S210

 

Full-Time Faculty: Email: Office Extension: Location:
Arteaga, Sonia, BA, Ph.D
Computer Science
sarteaga@hartnell.edu 831-755-6741 AC-A104
Barminski, Robert, BS, MS
Geology & Oceanography Faculty
rbarminski@hartnell.edu 831-770-7056 S230
Bekker, Slava, BS, Ph.D.
Chemistry
sbekker@hartnell.edu 831-759-6005 S232
Butler, Jim, BS, MS
Math Faculty
jbutler@hartnell.edu 831-755-6732 S237
Contreras, Leti, BA, MS
Math Faculty
lcontreras@hartnell.edu 831-770-7053 D251
Coria, Jose, BS, MS
Computer Science
jcoria@hartnell.edu 831-755-6941 AC-C201
Edens, Alex, BS, Ph.D.
Biology Faculty
aedens@hartnell.edu 831-770-7055 S233
Fatuzzo, Laura, BS, MS
Physics Faculty
lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu 831-770-7017 S231
Fields, Rebecca, BA, MA, Ph.D, JD
Biology Faculty
rfields@hartnell.edu 831-755-6921 S224
Hornstein, Melissa, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Engineering, Physics, & Math Faculty
mhornstein@hartnell.edu 831-755-6889 S228
Hughey, Jeff, BA, MA, Ph. D.
Biology Faculty
jhughey@hartnell.edu 831-770-7054 S229
Hussain, Mohammad, BA, MS, M.Ed., MBA
Math Faculty
mhussain@hartnell.edu 831-770-7052 D255
Locke, Kelly, BA, MS, DPA
Math Faculty
klocke@hartnell.edu 831-755-6758

D262

Manrique, Miguel-Angel
Math Faculty
mmanrique@hartnell.edu 831-755-6925 D367
Moss, Chris, BA, MA
Math Faculty
cmoss@hartnell.edu 831-755-6859 D268
Moth, Pimol, BA, MS, Ph.D.
Astronomy & Physics Faculty
pmoth@hartnell.edu 831-755-6893 S227
Palmer, Brian
Math Faculty
bpalmer@hartnell.edu 831-755-6765 S234
Pasquale, Nicholas, BS, MA
Math Faculty
npasquale@hartnell.edu 831-755-6919 S236
Perez, John, AS, BS, MS
Math Faculty
jrperez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6724 D264
Perkins, Greg, BA, MA
Math Faculty
gperkins@hartnell.edu 831-755-6705 K142
Rayappan, Mary, MBA, Ph.D.
Math Faculty
mrayappan@hartnell.edu 831-755-6757 S235
Reyes, Jonatan, MS, BS
Computer Science
jreyesp@hartnell.edu 831-755-6747 AC-C201
Riley, Jim, BA, MS
Math Faculty
jriley@hartnell.edu 831-755-6749 D257
Svendsen, Christine, BA, MS
Computer Science
csvendsen@hartnell.edu 831-755-6851 E205
Taketomo, Amy, BA, MS
Chemistry Faculty
ataketomo@hartnell.edu 831-755-6886 S223
Vazquez, Senorina, BA, MA, MS
Math Faculty
svazquez@hartnell.edu 831-755-6743 E214
Weber, Mark, BA, MA
Math Faculty
mweber@hartnell.edu 831-755-6947 D260
Wheat, Nancy, BS, MS
Biology Faculty
nwheat@hartnell.edu 831-755-6881 S222
Wright, Ann, BA, Ph.D.
Biology Faculty
awright@hartnell.edu 831-770-6112 S225
Yahdi, Mohammad, BS, MS, Ph.D.
Math Faculty
myahdi@hartnell.edu 831-755-6922 D258
Yee, Lawrence, BS, MS
Chemistry Faculty
lyee@hartnell.edu 831-755-6887 S226

 

Part-Time Faculty: Email:
Aleu, Gerardo
Math Adjunct Faculty
galeu@hartnell.edu
Braginton, Pauline
Math Adjunct Faculty
pbraginton@hartnell.edu
Burce, Gary
Chemistry Adjunct Faculty
gburce@hartnell.edu
Deutschle, Philip
Astronomy Adjunct Faculty
pdeutschle@hartnell.edu
Ducote, Keith
Geography Adjunct Faculty
kducote@hartnell.edu
Fan, Sewan
Physics Adjunct Faculty
sfan@hartnell.edu
Ferraris, Isabel
Biology Adjunct Faculty
iferraris@hartnell.edu
Guido, Michele
Biology Adjunct Faculty
mguido@hartnell.edu
Hacker, Veronica
Math Adjunct Faculty
vhacker@hartnell.edu
Hayes, Robin
Biology Adjunct Faculty
rhayes@hartnell.edu
Holder, Grant
Chemistry Adjunct Faculty
gholder@hartnell.edu
Hubbard, Jonathan
Biology Adjunct Faculty
jhubbard@hartnell.edu
Lancaster, Michael
Chemistry Adjunct Faculty
mlancaster@hartnell.edu
Liao, YaoTang
Physics & Math Adjunct Faculty
yliao@hartnell.edu
Love, Matthew
Chemistry Adjunct Faculty
mlove@hartnell.edu
Manikutty, Anand
Computer Science Adjunct Faculty
amanikutty@hartnell.edu
Mooney, Mariam
Math Adjunct Faculty
mmooney@hartnell.edu
Moorhouse, Jennifer
Math Adjunct Faculty
jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu
Panggat, Rosser
Math Adjunct Faculty
rpanggat@hartnell.edu
Potter, Raylene
Math Adjunct Faculty
rpotter@hartnell.edu
Raeder van Stirum, Tina
Biology Adjunct Faculty
traeder@hartnell.edu
Ramirez, Pedro
Math Adjunct Faculty
pramirez@hartnell.edu
Shin, Sungtack
Math Adjunct Faculty
sshin@hartnell.edu
Sinh, Nguyen
Math Adjunct Faculty
nsinh@hartnell.edu
Steinhardt, Alicia
Biology Adjunct Faculty
asteinhardt@hartnell.edu
Tiraie, Afshin
Math Adjunct Faculty
atiraie@hartnell.edu
Touton, Mary
Biology & Chemistry Adjunct Faculty
mtouton@hartnell.edu
Welch, Joe
Computer Science Adjunct Faculty
jwelch@hartnell.edu
Withers, Neil
Math Adjunct Faculty
nwithers@hartnell.edu