Membership

Academic Senate Membership

Fall 2016-Spring 2017

Steering Committee

Senate Position

Name

Phone

Term Expires

E-mail Address

President

Chris Moss

755-6859

6/18

cmoss@hartnell.edu

1st Vice President

Ann Wright

770- 6112

6/18

awright@hartnell.edu

2nd Vice President

Lisa Storm

755- 6745

6/18

lstorm@hartnell.edu

Secretary/Treasurer

Jason Hough

755-6954

6/18

jhough@hartnell.edu

At-large Member

Melissa Hornstein

755-6889

6/18

mhornstein@hartnell.edu

Past President

Carol Kimbrough

755- 6856   ckimbrough@hartnell.edu

 

Senators:

Area Name Phone E-mail Address

Advanced Technology & Applied Science

     
 

Steve Triano

755-6961 striano@hartnell.edu

Counseling and Categorical Programs

     

 

Liz Estrella 755- 6048

lestrell@hartnell.edu

Fine Arts/Language Arts

   

 

 

Hetty Yelland

Jason Hough

755-6779

755-6994

hyelland@hartnell.edu

jhough@hartnell.edu

Social & Behavioral Sciences

       

 

  Lisa Storm 755-6745 lstorm@hartnell.edu

Library

 
   

Peggy Mayfield

755- 6898 mmayfield@hartnell.edu

Math/Science/Engineering

   

 

  Slava Bekker 755- 6889 sbekker@hartnell.edu

Nursing/Allied Health

     

 

  Nancy Schur Beymer 770- 6150 nschur@hartnell.edu

Kinesiology/Athletics/HED

   

 

  Andy Vasher

755-6876

avasher@hartnell.edu

Adjunct Faculty

  Fernando Cabrera   fcabrera@hartnell.edu

 

  Salina Lopez  

slopez@hartnell.edu