> Home > Nursingandalliedhealth > Contacts

Nursing Faculty & Administrative Staff


Full-time Faculty:

Email:

Debra Kaczmar, MSN, RN, CNE
Dean of Nursing & Allied Health


dkaczmar@hartnell.edu

Mary Cousineau, MSN, PNP-BC, CNE
Assistant Director of Registered Nursing
Nursing Faculty


mcousineau@hartnell.edu

Mary Davis, MSN, MPA, RN, CRNI
Nursing Faculty


mdavis@hartnell.edu

Barbara Durham, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty


bdurham@hartnell.edu

Toni Gifford, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty


tgifford@hartnell.edu

Nancy Schur-Beymer, BS, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty

nschur@hartnell.edu

Janeen Whitmore, DNP, RN, CNE
Coordinator of Vocational Nursing
Nursing Faculty


jwhitmore@hartnell.edu

Tanya Ho, MHA, RRT
Director of Respiratory Care Practitioner
Respiratory Care Pracitioner Faculty

 

tho@hartnell.edu

Emily Brandt, BSRT, RRT, NPS
Clinical Coordinator Respiratory Care Practitioner
Respiratory Care Pracitioner Faculty

 

ebrandt@hartnell.edu

Administrative Staff

Email:

Belinda May Saechao
Program Assistant II


bsaechao@hartnell.edu

Catalina Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant I


cgonzale@hartnell.edu

LaVerne Cook
Nursing Counselor

 

lcook@hartnell.edu

Michael Gibson, RN
Simulation Lab Technician

 

mgibson@hartnell.edu

Cyrus Vileta
Simulation Lab Technician

 

cvileta@hartnell.edu

Part-time Faculty:

Email:

Connie Brick, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

cbrick@hartnell.edu

Jovita Dominguez, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

jdominguez@hartnell.edu

Jorge Espinas, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

jespinas@hartnell.edu

Max Zabala, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

mzabala@hartnell.edu

Ruth Groner, RN
Adjunct Faculty

rgroner@hartnell.edu

Linda Minor, RN
Adjunct Faculty

lminor@hartnell.edu

Ame Wells-Hartzell, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

awells-hartzell@hartnell.edu

Melinda Valdez, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

mvaldez@hartnell.edu

Susan Titus, RN
Adjunct Faculty

stitus@hartnell.edu

Mary Gustus, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

mgustus@hartnell.edu

Glenda Alinio
Adjunct Faculty

galinio@hartnell.edu

Bridget Samano, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

bsamano@hartnell.edu

Melina Strong, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

mstrong@hartnell.edu

Aaron Crabtree, BA, RN
Adjunct Faculty

acrabtree@hartnell.edu

Jennifer Jean-Pierre, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

jjeanpierre@hartnell.edu

Kristine Sutliff, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

ksutliff@hartnell.edu

Carrie Washburn, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

cwashburn@hartnell.edu

Tracy Villanueva
Adjunct Faculty/ EMT/ CPR

tvillanueva@hartnell.edu

Derek Bonsper
Adjunct Faculty/ EMT/CPR

dbonsper@hartnell.edu