> Home > Nursingandalliedhealth > Contacts

Nursing Faculty & Administrative Staff


Full-time Faculty:

Email:

Debra Kaczmar, MSN, RN, CNE
Dean of Nursing & Allied Health


dkaczmar@hartnell.edu

Mary Cousineau, MSN, PNP-BC, CNE
Assistant Director of Registered Nursing
Nursing Faculty


mcousineau@hartnell.edu

Mary Davis, MSN, MPA, RN, CRNI
Nurisng Faculty


mdavis@hartnell.edu

Barbara Durham, MSN, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty


bdurham@hartnell.edu

Toni Gifford, MSN, RN
Nursing Faculty


tgifford@hartnell.edu

Nancy Schur-Beymer, BS, MSN, RN
Nurisng faculty


nschur@hartnell.edu

Janeen Whitmore, DNP, RN, CNE
Nursing Faculty


jwhitmore@hartnell.edu

Virginia Williams, MSN, RN
Coordinator of Vocational Nursing
Nursing Faculty

 

vwilliams@hartnell.edu

Tanya Ho, MHA, RRT
Director of Respiratory Care Practitioner
Respiratory Care Pracitioner Faculty

 

tho@hartnell.edu

Douglas B. Eden M.Ed., RRT
Clinical Coordinator Respiratory Care Practitioner
Respiratory Care Pracitioner Faculty

 

deden@hartnell.edu

Administrative Staff

Email:

Belinda May Saechao
Program Assistant II


bsaechao@hartnell.edu

Catalina Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant I


cgonzale@hartnell.edu

LaVerne Cook
Nursing Counselor

 

lcook@hartnell.edu

Michael Gibson, RN
Simulation Lab Technician

 

mgibson@hartnell.edu

Cyrus Vileta
Simulation Lab Technician

 

cvileta@hartnell.edu

Part-time Faculty:

Email:

Guy Agrati, MBA, RN
Adjunct Faculty


gagrati@hartnell.edu

Connie Brick, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


cbrick@hartnell.edu

Jovita Dominguez, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


jdominguez@hartnell.edu

Jorge Espinas, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty


jespinas@hartnell.edu

Max Zabala, BSN, RN
Clinical Faculty


mzabala@hartnell.edu

Ruth Groner, RN
Clinical Faculty


rgroner@hartnell.edu

Bridget Samano, BSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

 

bsamano@hartnell.edu

Carrie Washburn, MSN, RN
Adjunct Faculty

 

cwashburn@hartnell.edu

Tracy Villanueva
Adjunct Faculty/ EMT

 

tvillanueva@hartnell.edu

Byron Merritt
Adjunct Faculty/ EMT

 

bmerritt@hartnell.edu

Derek Bonsper
Adjunct Faculty/ EMT/CPR

 

dbonsper@hartnell.edu