Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Academic Affairs   770-7090   Academic Affairs D102  
Academic Learning Center (ALC)   755-6815   Languages and Fine Arts A214  
Academic Senate   755-6761   Student Affairs J110A  
Academy for College Excellence (ACE)   755-6723   Languages and Fine Arts D383  
Accounts Payable   755-6997   Administrative Services E108  
Accreditation   770-7090   Academic Affairs D102  
ACE Program   755-6723   Languages and Fine Arts D383  
Adams Larry 755-6778 Instructor (Political Science) Social and Behavioral Sciences E307  ladams@hartnell.edu
Adjunct Faculty   755-6721   Academic Affairs B107  
Administrative Services   755-6995   Administrative Services E108  
Admissions & Records (A&R)   755-6711   Student Affairs B121  
Advanced Technology   755-6960   Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A102  
Advancement   755-6810   Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  
Aerospace Educational Lab   759-6004   Advancement and Development/Foundation AC-B201  
Aguilar Jose 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  jaguilar@hartnell.edu
Ainsworth Cynthia 759-6063 Student Services Librarian Library Services A152  cainsworth@hartnell.edu
Alarcon Antonio 759-6057 Dean of Student Affairs (Student Services) Student Affairs B127  aalarcon@hartnell.edu
Albert Sharon 755-6939 Assistant Dean of Career Tech Ed & Workforce Dev Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A103  salbert@hartnell.edu
Alexander Mitzi 759-6067 Counselor (EOPS) Student Affairs B130  malexander@hartnell.edu
Alisal Campus   755-6960   Alisal Campus AC-A102  
Allen Tiffany 755-6774 Site Supervisor (Early Education Center) Instructional Programs and Support AC-E  tturner@hartnell.edu
Almendariz Moises 770-7018 Director of HSI Initiatives Superintendent/President E209  
Almodovar Mayra 386-7135 Instructor (ECE) Student Affairs KC214B  malmodovar@hartnell.edu
Alonso Jazmin 755-6734 ASHC Senator (South County) Student Affairs C102  
Alumni Association   755-6810   Student Affairs E107  
Alvarado Arthur 755-6973 Grounds Supervisor (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  aalvarad@hartnell.edu
Amao Priscilla ext: 5813 Philanthropy Officer Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  pamao@hartnell.edu
Anderson Tony 755-6963 Counselor Student Affairs B129H  tanderso@hartnell.edu
Arias Judith 770-7072 Instructional Aide (HEP) Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-A112  jarias@hartnell.edu
Armstrong Rosie 759-6050 Director of Workforce Development (Ag and Health) Advancement and Development/Foundation E103  rarmstrong@hartnell.edu
Arps Kristen 759-6021 Salinas Valley Adult Education Consortium Director Languages, Learning Support and Resources D105  karps@hartnell.edu
Arreguin de Salinas Isaura 759-6057 Administrative Assistant III (Student Affairs) Student Affairs B130  iarreguin@hartnell.edu
Arriaga Alma 770-6168 Specialist (Human Resources and EEO) Administrative Services D111  aarriaga@hartnell.edu
Arroyo Margarita 759-6000 Food Service Worker Administrative Services CCAFE  marroyo@hartnell.edu
Art Gallery   755-6790   Languages and Fine Arts J  
Arteaga Sonia 755-6741 Instructor (CSS) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math AC-A104  sarteaga@hartnell.edu
Articulation   770-6137   Student Affairs D371  
Assessment (Placement/STAAR)   759-6054   Student Affairs B106  
Associated Students of Hartnell College (ASHC)   759-6042   Student Affairs C102  
Athletic Fundraising   759-6033   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Athletics   755-6830   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114A  
Attaway Tammie 755-6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A  tattaway@hartnell.edu
Audio/Visual Equipment (A/V)   755-6869   Library Services A133  av@hartnell.edu
Automotive Program   755-6962   Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-D111  pescoto@hartnell.edu