Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Babin Travis 755-6843 Head Baseball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H108  tbabin@hartnell.edu
Barminski Robert 770-7056 Instructor (Geology/Oceanography) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S230  rbarminski@hartnell.edu
Becerra Eric 770-7070 Grant Project Director (HEP) Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-A117  ebecerra@hartnell.edu
Beck James 755-6766 Instructor (ESL) Languages and Fine Arts D353  jbeck@hartnell.edu
Bekker Slava 759-6005 Instructor (Chemistry) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S232  sbekker@hartnell.edu
Benavides Daisy 755-6734 ASHC Senator (Alisal Campus) Student Affairs C102  
Bersamin Manuel 759-6036 Director (TRIO) Student Affairs D122  mbersami@hartnell.edu
Bertomen Lindsey 755-6742 Instructor (Administration of Justice) Social and Behavioral Sciences E207  lbertomen@hartnell.edu
Beymer David 755-6846 Instructor (Athletics)/Athletic Trainer Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H06  dbeymer@hartnell.edu
Binning Linda 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  lbinning@hartnell.edu
Black Joni 755-6882 Science Lab Technician Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S116  jblack@hartnell.edu
Black Meaghan 759-6099 Science Lab Technician Science, Technology, Engineering and Math AC-C204  mblack@hartnell.edu
Bliss Shannon 755-6875 Dean of Acad Affairs (Institut Progs & Services) Academic Affairs S220  sbliss@hartnell.edu
Boardroom   ext:    Superintendent/President E112  
Bona Kira ext: 7811 Accounting Manager Advancement and Development/Foundation E103  kbona@hartnell.edu
Book Lenders   755-6734   Bookstore C140  
Bookstore   755-6775   Bookstore CBOOKS  
Bosler Eric 755-6792 Instructor (Art/Photography) Languages and Fine Arts J208B  ebosler@hartnell.edu
Brandt Bruce 770-6170 Computer/Telephone Technician Information and Technology Resources E113  bruce@hartnell.edu
Brandt Emily 770-6157 Clinical Coordinator (Respiratory Pract Care) Nursing & Allied Health N03  ebrandt@hartnell.edu
Bravo Gabriel 755-6926 Counselor Student Affairs B129F  gbravo@hartnell.edu
Bueno Alejandro 759-6042 ASHC Vice President Student Affairs C102  
Burke Shaune 755-6974 Custodial Supervisor (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  sburke@hartnell.edu
Burnett Amy 770-7011 Counselor - Adjunct (DSP&S) Student Affairs B105  aburnett@hartnell.edu
Burns Susanne 755-6929 Young Company Coordinator Western Stage KBOOTH  sburns@hartnell.edu
Business Office   755-6800   Administrative Services E108  
Butler James 755-6732 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S237  jbutler@hartnell.edu