Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Cabrera Rosa 755-6905 Administrative Assistant III (Langs and Fine Arts) Academic Affairs D102  rcabrera@hartnell.edu
Cabrera Rosa 755-6905 Administrative Assistant III (Soc and Behav Sci) Academic Affairs D102  rcabrera@hartnell.edu
Cabrera Jose 755-6950 Specialist (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Cafeteria (Main Campus)   759-6000   Administrative Services CCAFE  
Calvert Peter 755-6746 Instructor (Business) Social and Behavioral Sciences E212  pcalvert@hartnell.edu
CALWorks   755-6860   Student Affairs B130  
Camacho-Rodriguez Jose 755-6734 ASHC Senator Student Affairs C102  
Campus Safety (Security)   755-6888   Administrative Services C135  
Capulong Mario 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  mcapulong@hartnell.edu
Caraccioli Carole ext: 7717 Technician (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B121  ccaracci@hartnell.edu
Carbajal Berta 755-6707 Counselor - Adjunct (ACE Program) Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-C207  bcarbajal@hartnell.edu
Career & Transfer Center   759-6007   Student Affairs C132  careers@hartnell.edu
Carranza Xochitl 755-6820 Administrative Assistant I (Counseling) Student Affairs B119  xcarranz@hartnell.edu
Carrasco Monica ext: 7806 Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128  mcarrasc@hartnell.edu
Carreon Yvonne ext: 7721 Administrative Assistant II (Admiss & Records) Student Affairs B121  ycarreon@hartnell.edu
Carrillo Alejandra 755-6722 Instructional Operations Technician Academic Affairs D107  acarrillo@hartnell.edu
Casey Paul 759-6020 Director (Categorical Programs) Student Affairs B130  pcasey@hartnell.edu
Cashier   755-6998   Administrative Services B117  
Cecchi-Ewing Elizabeth 386-7100 Librarian King City Education Center KC211  ececchi@hartnell.edu
Chavez Lenni ext: 7813 Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128  lchavez@hartnell.edu
Chen Paul 755-6897 Technology Specialist Information and Technology Resources A135  pchen@hartnell.edu
Chhom Tony 755-6817 Laboratory Technician (Chemistry/Biology) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S206  tchhom@hartnell.edu
Child Development Center (Alisal)   755-6774   Instructional Programs and Support AC-E  
Child Development Center (Main)   755-6945   Instructional Programs and Support M  
Chin Parker Melissa 770-7088 Artistic Program Director Western Stage K115  mchin@hartnell.edu
Choral Room   755-6804   Languages and Fine Arts K128  
Christensen Dolores 755-6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A  dchristensen@hartnell.edu
Cintron Nancy 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  ncintron@hartnell.edu
Circulation Desk (Library)   755-6872   Library Services A144  
Clarke Ashton 755-6810 Philanthropy Officer Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  aclarke@hartnell.edu
Classified Senate   755-6923   Student Affairs D120  
Collins Matt 770-6122 Instructor (Athletics)/Football Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling F134  mcollins@hartnell.edu
Communications Office   755-6858   Advancement and Development/Foundation D109  
Computer Lab   755-6777   Languages and Fine Arts E211  
Computing (ITR)   755-6789   Information and Technology Resources E113  
Conservatory Office   755-6804   Languages and Fine Arts K128  
Construction Institute   770-7082   Advancement and Development/Foundation AC-A111  
Conto Jordan 755-6734 ASHC Senator Student Affairs C102  
Contreras Leticia 770-7053 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D251  lcontreras@hartnell.edu
Cook LaVerne 770-6137 Articulation Officer & Counselor Student Affairs B129D  lcook@hartnell.edu
Cooperative Work Experience   759-6007   Student Affairs B130  
Corchado Francisco 759-6034 Counselor Student Affairs B129A  fcorchado@hartnell.edu
Cordero Maria 755-6976 Casting Western Stage K142  mcordero@hartnell.edu
Cordoba-Velasquez Natalia 755-6854 Director of Institutional Research Institutional Planning and Effectiveness T  ncordoba@hartnell.edu
Coria Jose 755-6941 Instructor (CSS) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math AC-C201  jcoria@hartnell.edu
Cortez Herbert 755-6733 Curriculum and Scheduling Specialist Academic Affairs D107  hcortez@hartnell.edu
Counseling   755-6820   Student Affairs B119  
Counseling (High School Equivalency Program)   770-7070   Student Affairs AC-A117  
Cowden Joy 770-6131 Director of SMI and MESA & STEM Internship Program Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S106  jcowden@hartnell.edu
Cowden Clint 755-6965 Dean of Career Tech Ed & Workforce Dev Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A106  ccowden@hartnell.edu
Crisis Counseling   770-7019   Student Affairs D123  
Cruz Jackie 755-6810 Executive Director of Advancement Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  jcruz@hartnell.edu
Cruz (Uribe) Gemma 759-6058 Counselor (Veterans Program) Student Affairs C137  guribe@hartnell.edu
CS-in-3   770-7082   Science, Technology, Engineering and Math AC-A111  
Cuevas Norma 755-6762 Counselor (Transfer & Career Services) Student Affairs C132  ncuevas@hartnell.edu
Cusson Kathy 759-6012 Public Relations Manager Western Stage K141  kcusson@hartnell.edu