Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Davis Michael 755-6964 Instructor (Welding) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-B117  mldavis@hartnell.edu
Davis Lisa 770-6151 Instructor (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health B214  ldavis@hartnell.edu
Dean of Acad Affairs (Advanced Technology and Applied Science)   755-6960   Academic Affairs AC-A102  
Dean of Acad Affairs (Languages, Learning Support and Resources)   755-6916   Academic Affairs A119  
Dean of Acad Affairs (Nursing and Allied Health)   770-6146   Academic Affairs B216  
Dean of Acad Affairs (Science, Technology, Engineering and Math)   755-6875   Academic Affairs S215  
Dean of Acad Affairs (Social and Behavioral Sciences)   755-6739   Academic Affairs D102  
Dean of Acad Affairs (South County Education Services)   386-7100   Academic Affairs KCC218  
Dean of Academic Affairs (Curriculum & Instructional Support & Fine Arts)   755-6739   Academic Affairs D102  
Dean of Institutional Planning and Effectiveness   755-6809   Institutional Planning and Effectiveness D105  
Dean of Student Affairs (Enrollment)   755-6714   Academic Affairs B122  
Dean of Student Affairs (Student Success)   759-6057   Academic Affairs B127  
DeHart Mark 770-7057 Instructor (Diesel Technology) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-DD117  mdehart@hartnell.edu
Deiss Melanie 755-6824 Science Lab Technician Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S206  mdeiss@hartnell.edu
Del Real Abel 755-6993 Payroll Technician Administrative Services E108  adelreal@hartnell.edu
Deliveries   755-6955   Administrative Services L  
Diaz Albert 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  adiaz@hartnell.edu
Diaz Eva 759-6013 Administrative Assistant I (TRIO) Student Affairs D114  ediaz@hartnell.edu
Diaz Sergio 386-7115 Counselor (ECE) Student Affairs KC120  sdiaz@hartnell.edu
Diaz Sergio 759-6090 Counselor (ECE) Student Affairs B129B  sdiaz@hartnell.edu
Distance Learning   755-6721   Academic Affairs B107  
Dominguez Mary 755-6714 Dean of Student Affairs (Enrollment Services) Student Affairs B122  mdomingu@hartnell.edu
Donahue Schawna 755-6775 Assitant Store Manager (Bookstore) Administrative Services CBOOKS  0632txt@follett.com
Downie Mariana T-J 755-6796 Administrative Assistant II (FKCE) Learning Support and Resources D119  mdownie@hartnell.edu
DSES Program   755-6923   Learning Support and Resources D119  
DSES Registration Line   755-6807   Learning Support and Resources D119  
DSP&S   755-6760   Student Affairs B107  
Early Education Center Alisal   755-6774   Instructional Programs and Support AC-E  
Edelen Alicia 755-6918 Instructor (Psychology) Social and Behavioral Sciences, Curriculum & Instructional Support & Fine Arts D354  aedelen@hartnell.edu
Edens Alexander 770-7055 Instructor (Biology) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S233  aedens@hartnell.edu
Edeza Delia 755-6916 Administrative Assistant Iii Learning Support and Resources A119  dedeza@hartnell.edu
Edwards Leah 759-6042 ASHC Director of Inter-Club Council (ICC) Student Affairs C102  
Ejan Jihan 755-6820 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs B129A  jejan@hartnell.edu
Emergency Status Bulletin   796-6222   Administrative Services L  
Engineering   755-6875   Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S215  
Englehorn John 755-6991 Master Electrician Western Stage KBOOTH  jengleho@hartnell.edu
English Placement Office   759-6054   Student Affairs B128  
Enriquez Lucia 759-6000 Food Service Worker Administrative Services CCAFE  
Entekhabi Parviz 755-6966 Instructor (Drafting) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A109  pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
Entekhabi Parviz 755-6966 Instructor (Engineering) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math AC-A109  pentekhabi@hartnell.edu
EOPS/CARE/CALWorks   755-6860   Student Affairs B130  
Equipment Repair (Audio/Visual)   755-6869   Library Services A133  
Equipment/Training Room   755-6834   Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H07  
Escoto Pedro 755-6962 Instructor (Automotive) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-D111  pescoto@hartnell.edu
Esparza-Luna Christina 770-6132 Instructor (Economics) Social and Behavioral Sciences E305  cesparza-luna@hartnell.edu
Estrada Denyss 755-6820 Counselor - Adjunct (Title V) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math B129B  destrada@hartnell.edu
Estrella Elizabeth 759-6048 Counselor Student Affairs B129G  lestrell@hartnell.edu
Ettinger Steve 755-6906 Instructor (Music) Languages and Fine Arts K123  settinger@hartnell.edu
Evaluations (Transcripts)   755-6714   Student Affairs B121  
Evening & Weekend Programs   755-6721   Academic Affairs B107