Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Facilities   755-6870   Administrative Services A119  
Faculty Resource Center (FRC)   755-6772   Library Services A125  
Fatuzzo Laura 770-7017 Instructor (Physics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S231  lfatuzzo@hartnell.edu
Fernandez Mario 755-6872 Technician (Library) Library Services A145  mfernandez@hartnell.edu
Fields Rebecca 755-6921 Instructor (Biology) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S224  rfields@hartnell.edu
Figueroa Benjamin 755-6995 Vice President of Administrative Services Administrative Services E107  bfigueroa@hartnell.edu
Film Rentals   755-6772   Library Services A128  
Financial Aid   755-6806   Student Affairs B121  
Fischler Lisa 755-6823 Academic Support Specialist Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-A114  lfischler@hartnell.edu
Fitch James 759-6003 Website Administrator Information and Technology Resources E113E  jfitch@hartnell.edu
Flores Gloria 759-6000 Food Service Lead Worker Administrative Services CCAFE  
Flores Janet 755-6934 Instructor (Spanish) Languages and Fine Arts D373  jflores@hartnell.edu
Flores Jacqueline 755-6822 Executive Assistant Student Affairs B123  jaflores@hartnell.edu
Flores Joanna 755-6801 Academic Support Specialist Languages, Learning Support and Resources E217  joflores@hartnell.edu
Foley Brook 755-6754 Counselor (STEM) Student Affairs S108  bfoley@hartnell.edu
Food Service   759-6000   Administrative Services CCAFE  
Foreign Study   755-6829   Student Affairs B128  
Foster & Kinship Care Education (FKCE)   755-6709   Learning Support and Resources D119  
Foundation   755-6810   Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  
Frazier Ryan 759-6091 Instructional Technology Technician (Library) Library Services A159  rfrazier@hartnell.edu
Fregoso Alicia ext: 7115 Counselor - Adjunct King City Education Center KC120  afregoso@hartnell.edu
Fuge Dale 755-6833 Swimming Pool Attendant (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services U  
Funke Renata 386-7100 Dean of Education Services, South County King City Education Center KC218  rfunke@hartnell.edu