Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Haneta Irene 755-6718 Admissions & Records Lead Student Affairs B128  ihaneta@hartnell.edu
Harley Diane 755-6902 Instructor (ESL/English) Languages, Learning Support and Resources E305  dharley@hartnell.edu
Hayashi Dina 770-7091 Executive Assistant Academic Affairs D102  dhayashi@hartnell.edu
Henderson Frank 755-6738 Tutorial Services Coordinator Languages and Fine Arts A213  fhenders@hartnell.edu
Henry Dawn 770-6195 Administrative Assistant III (Measure T) Administrative Services E105  dhenry@hartnell.edu
Hernandez Katherine 759-6042 ASHC Secretary Student Affairs C102  
Hernandez Fernando 755-6734 ASHC Senator Student Affairs C102  ferhernandez831@yahoo.com
Hernandez Isaac 759-6080 Technician (Library) Library Services A159  ghernandez@hartnell.edu
High School Equivalency Program (HEP)   770-7070   Languages and Fine Arts AC-A117  hep@hartnell.edu
Ho Tanya 770-6155 Instructor (Respiratory Care) Nursing & Allied Health N02  tho@hartnell.edu
Ho Tanya 770-6155 Director of Respiratory Care Practitioner Nursing & Allied Health N02  tho@hartnell.edu
Hobson Carol 755-6852 Instructor (Business) Social and Behavioral Sciences E216  chobson@hartnell.edu
Hooper Michael 770-6197 Instructor (English) Languages, Learning Support and Resources D360  mhooper@hartnell.edu
Hornstein Melissa 755-6889 Instructor (Engineering/Math) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S228  mhornstein@hartnell.edu
Hough Jason 755-6994 Instructor (Communication) Languages and Fine Arts E208  jhough@hartnell.edu
Hu Min 755-6759 Programmer Analyst Information and Technology Resources E113E  mhu@hartnell.edu
Hughey Jeffery 770-7054 Instructor (Biology) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S229  jhughey@hartnell.edu
Human Resources and EEO (HR)   755-6706   Administrative Services D108  
Hussain Mohammad 770-7052 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D255  mhussain@hartnell.edu