Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Maceira Diana 759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Affairs B106A  dmaceira@hartnell.edu
Madrigal Millicent 759-6017 Counselor (EOPS) Student Affairs B129E  mmadriga@hartnell.edu
Madrigal Elizabeth 755-6734 ASHC Senator (Alisal Campus) Student Affairs C102  @student.hartnell.edu
Maffei Robert 755-6744 Instructor (Business Administration) Social and Behavioral Sciences D365  rmaffei@hartnell.edu
Magallanes Adriana (Maria) 770-6125 Accounting Technician Administrative Services E108  mmagallanes@hartnell.edu
Magallon Jose 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Mail Room   755-6700   Administrative Services B116  
Maintenance   755-6950   Administrative Services L  
Maldonado-Moreno Clara ext: 7803 Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128  cramirez@hartnell.edu
Manrique Miguel-Angel 755-6925 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D367  mmanrique@hartnell.edu
Margarito Carlos 755-6950 Grounds Equipment Operator (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Margarito Concepcion 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  cmargari@hartnell.edu
Marin Maria 755-6793 Instructional Associate Visual Arts J112  mmarin@hartnell.edu
Marketing Office   755-6858   Advancement and Development/Foundation D109  
Martinez Karen 755-6997 Accounting Assistant Administrative Services E108  kmartine@hartnell.edu
Martinez Joe 759-6041 Counselor - Adjunct (Title V) Instructional Programs and Support E214  jmartine@hartnell.edu
Martinez Janice 755-6945 Teacher (Child Dev Center) Instructional Programs and Support M  jlmartin@hartnell.edu
Martinez Rico 770-6176 Computer/Telephone Technician Information and Technology Resources A133  josermartinez@hartnell.edu
Massimo Monica 770-6103 Executive Assistant (Human Resources and EEO) Administrative Services D108  mmassimo@hartnell.edu
Matriculation   755-6820   Student Affairs B119  
Matsushita-Arao Yoshiko 755-6781 Instructor (Psychology) Social and Behavioral Sciences E316  yarao@hartnell.edu
Maturino Valerie 770-7022 Counselor (DSP&S) Student Affairs B107  vmaturino@hartnell.edu
Mayfield Margaret 755-6898 Head Librarian (Library) Library Services A139  mmayfield@hartnell.edu
McDonnell Lana 755-6823 Instructor (Communication Studies) Languages, Learning Support and Resources D354  lmcdonnell@hartnell.edu
McElhenie Matt 770-6156 EMT Instructor (Nursing) Nursing & Allied Health N10  mmcelhenie@hartnell.edu
McGrath Richard 755-6950 Grounds Equipment Operator (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
McGrath Jeff 755-6988 Production & Facilities Manager Western Stage K109  jmcgrath@hartnell.edu
McGriff Nathaniel ext: 7818 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B121  nmcgriff@hartnell.edu
MECHA   755-6825   Student Affairs C102  
Media Center (Library)   759-6091   Library Services A159  
Media Equipment Services (Library)   755-6869   Library Services A133  
Medina Iris 770-6152 Coordinator of Salinas Valley Professions Path Nursing & Allied Health A228  imedina@hartnell.edu
Melone-Echiburu Maggie 755-6970 Director of K-12 STEM Academic Affairs AC-C103  mmelone@hartnell.edu
Mena Julia 770-7073 Student Services Technician (High School Equivalency Program) Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-A112  jmena@hartnell.edu
Mendelsohn Kathy 755-6916 Dean of Academic Affairs (Langs, Learn Supp & Res) Academic Affairs A118  kmendelsohn@hartnell.edu
Mendez Brandy 759-6042 ASHC Treasurer Student Affairs C102  
Mendoza Rafael 755-6734 ASHC Student Trustee Student Affairs C102  
Mendoza-Lewis Rhea 755-6784 Instructor (English) Languages and Fine Arts D364  rmendoza@hartnell.edu
Mercado Ambar 755-6879 Instructional Associate II Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-DMEZ  almercado@hartnell.edu
MESA Program   770-6131   Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S105  
Michel-Palacio Erica 755-6819 Counselor - Adjunct (Sports) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling G146  emichel-palacio@hartnell.edu
Miles Laura 770-7025 Instructor (Agriculture) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-AC101  lmiles@hartnell.edu
Mini-Corps Program   755-6927   Student Affairs A147  
Mitchell Shante 755-6775 Manager (Bookstore) Administrative Services CBOOKS  0632mgr@follett.com
Molina Annette ext: 7718 Technician (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B121  amolina@hartnell.edu
Mondragon Sandra 770-7071 Counselor (HEP) Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-A112  smondragon@hartnell.edu
Montelongo (Lopez) Juana 755-6789 Program Assistant I Information and Technology Resources E113  jlopez@hartnell.edu
Montenegro (Owen) Esmeralda 755-6858 Director of Communications Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  emontenegro@hartnell.edu
Moorhouse Jennifer 755-6895 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D127  jmoorhouse@hartnell.edu
Moreno Bronwyn 770-6126 Director of Student Affairs (Special Programs) Student Affairs D383  bmoreno@hartnell.edu
Moreno Alexandra 759-6054 Assessment Technician Student Affairs B106A  amoreno@hartnell.edu
Moreno Twinkle 755-6734 ASHC Senator Student Affairs C102  
Morgan Jessica 755-6990 Production Stage Manager Western Stage K109  jmorgan@hartnell.edu
Mosqueda Hector 755-6950 Specialist (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  hmosqueda@hartnell.edu
Moss Christopher 755-6859 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D268  cmoss@hartnell.edu
Moth Pimol 755-6893 Instructor (Physics/Astronomy) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S227  pmoth@hartnell.edu
Multi-Media Lab   770-6169   Languages and Fine Arts J216A