Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Navarro Monica ext: 7723 Technician (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B121  mnavarro@hartnell.edu
Nevarez Augustine 755-6825 Director of Student Affairs (Student Life) Student Affairs C104  anevarez@hartnell.edu
New Media Center   755-6782   Social and Behavioral Sciences A229  
Newton Andrew 755-6803 Science Director Emeritus Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  anewton@hartnell.edu
Nguyen Long 759-6061 Computer Lab Coordinator (Main Campus) Information and Technology Resources E211  lnguyen@hartnell.edu
Nguyen Long 759-6087 Computer Lab Coordinator (Main Campus) Information and Technology Resources E211  lnguyen@hartnell.edu
Nichols Norma 759-6044 Counselor - Adjunct (TRIO) Student Affairs D116  nnichols@hartnell.edu
Niduaza Mezairah 755-6872 Technician (Library) Library Services A145  mniduaza@hartnell.edu
Nonella Ray 755-6950 Maintenance Specialist (Maintenance and Operations Administrative Services L  rnonella@hartnell.edu
Nunez Lorena 755-6945 Administrative Assistant II (Child Dev Center)) Instructional Programs and Support M  lnunez@hartnell.edu
Nuno Nancy 770-7075 GED Facilitator (HEP) Languages, Learning Support and Resources AC-A112  nnuno@hartnell.edu
Nursing & Allied Health   770-6146   Nursing & Allied Health B216  
O Donnell Cheryl 755-6740 Computer Lab Specialist Advanced Technology and Accreditation E203  codonnell@hartnell.edu
Ortega Daniel 755-6839 Instructor (Athletics)/Men's Soccer Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H111  dortega@hartnell.edu
Otero Stephen 770-6107 Technology Specialist Information and Technology Resources A135  sotero@hartnell.edu
Otero Laura 755-6776 Instructional Technologist Information and Technology Resources A128  llark@hartnell.edu
Outreach (High School Equivalency Program)   770-7070   Languages and Fine Arts AC-A117  
Oviedo Daniel 755-6950 Maintenance Specialist (Maintenance & Operations) Administrative Services L  doviedo@hartnell.edu