Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Ramirez Alicia 755-6875 Administrative Asst III (Instruct Progs and Supp) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S215  aramirez@hartnell.edu
Ramirez Ismael 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  
Ramirez-Hernandez Daniela 759-6042 ASHC Director of Public Relations Student Affairs C102  
Raras Louann 770-6166 Specialist (Human Resources and EEO) Administrative Services D110  lraras@hartnell.edu
Ratliff Susan 755-6946 Director (Child Development Center/ECE) Instructional Programs and Support M  sratliff@hartnell.edu
Rayappan Mary 755-6757 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math S235  mrayappan@hartnell.edu
Re-Entry Center   755-6820   Student Affairs B119  
Reference Desk (Library)   759-6078   Library Services A217  
Regalado Christian 755-6736 Technician (Financial AId) Outreach Liason Student Affairs B121  cregalado@hartnell.edu
Registrar   755-6711   Student Affairs B121  
Reyes Joseph 755-6814 Exec Dir of Facilities, Planning & Construct Mngmt Administrative Services E107  jreyes@hartnell.edu
Reyes Marina ext: 7714 Enrollment Services Specialist Student Affairs B128  mreyes@hartnell.edu
Reyes Nancy 755-6920 Counselor (CalWORKS) Student Affairs B209  nreyes@hartnell.edu
Rickert-Ehn Aileen 755-6850 Instructor (ABT/Food Safety) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-A104  arickert-ehn@hartnell.edu
Riggillo Marco 755-6865 Director of Facilities & Operations Administrative Services L  mriggillo@hartnell.edu
Riggillo Marco 755-6950 Illness & Injury Prevention Program Safety Officer Facilities, Operations, Maintenance and Asset Management L  mriggillo@hartnell.edu
Riley Jim 755-6749 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math D257  jriley@hartnell.edu
Riley Ann 755-6787 Instructor (History) Social and Behavioral Sciences E308  adejesus@hartnell.edu
Ritter Joanne 770-6129 Purchasing Technician Administrative Services E108  jritter@hartnell.edu
Ritz Alexandra 755-6802 Athletic Trainer Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H06  aritz@hartnell.edu
Rivera Betty 759-6015 Specialist (Library) Library Services A140  brivera@hartnell.edu
Rocha Ernesto 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  erocha@hartnell.edu
Rocha Alma 759-6083 Office Assistant (Mini-Corps) Student Affairs A147  
Rocha-Tabera Hermelinda 755-6750 Instructor (Early Childhood Education) Instructional Programs and Support D369  hrocha@hartnell.edu
Rodarte Abel 759-6031 Senior Programmer Analyst Information and Technology Resources E113E  arodarte@hartnell.edu
Rodriguez Antonio 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  arodriguez@hartnell.edu
Rodriguez Lesha 755-6797 Instructor (Digital and Visual Arts) Languages, Learning Support and Resources J204  lrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Rodriguez Carlos 755-6950 Custodian (Maintenance and Operations) Administrative Services L  carodriguez@hartnell.edu
Rodriguez Valentin 770-7078 Instructor (Automotive/Diesel Technology) Advanced Technology and Applied Science AC-D118  vrodriguez@hartnell.edu
Rodriguez Ariana 755-6812 Assessment Testing Coordinator Student Affairs R  arodrigu@hartnell.edu
Rodriguez Ernesto 386-7141 Program Assistant II (Counseling/TRIO) Student Affairs KCC124  erodriguez@hartnell.edu
Romero Melissa ext: 7815 Specialist (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B128  mromero@hartnell.edu
Rowe Erica 770-6177 Analyst (Human Resources and EEO) Administrative Services D108  erowe@hartnell.edu
Ruiz Selso 770-6043 Program Assistant I (Student Life) Student Affairs C103  sruiz@hartnell.edu
Ruiz-Camacho Roberta 755-6713 Records Evaluator (Admissions & Records) Student Affairs B128  rcamacho@hartnell.edu