Faculty and Staff Directory

 Last/Department Name:  First Name:  Ext:  Position:  Area:  Location:  Email:
Ugale Terri 755-6810 Executive Assistant Advancement and Development/Foundation E101  tugale@hartnell.edu
Uribe Dina 755-6800 Administrative Assistant II (Business Office) Administrative Services E108  duribe@hartnell.edu
Vacaflor Aurelia 755-6786 Instructor (Spanish) Languages and Fine Arts D371  avacaflor@hartnell.edu
Valles Ana 755-6811 Assistant (Scholarship) Student Affairs B121  avalles@hartnell.edu
Valles Ana 755-6811 Technician (Financial Aid) Student Affairs B121  avalles@hartnell.edu
Vasher Andrew 755-6844 Instructor (Athletics)/Men's Basketball Coach Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H105  avasher@hartnell.edu
Vasquez Yuliana 770-6165 Counselor - Adjunct Student Affairs N22A  yvasquez@hartnell.edu
Vazquez Cecilia ext: 7809 Financial Aid Technician Student Affairs B121  cvazquez@hartnell.edu
Vazquez Senorina 755-6743 Instructor (Mathematics) Science, Technology, Engineering and Math E214  svazquez@hartnell.edu
Vazquez-Gonzalez Miriam 755-6723 Program Assistant I (Special Programs) Student Affairs D383  mvazquez@hartnell.edu
Velazquez Lolinda 755-6873 Senior Library Technician Library Services A142  lvelazqu@hartnell.edu
Venegas Joanne 755-6830 Administrative Assistant I (Athletics) Athletics, Health-Physical Education and Sports Counseling H114  jvenegas@hartnell.edu
Veterans Services   755-6909   Student Affairs B121  
Visual Arts   755-6905   Languages and Fine Arts D102C  
Voice Mail System   755-6940   Information and Technology Resources E113